Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
471 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
471 reviews
5323
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
140 reviews have no rating
  • 330 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammy Gann on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 04:06 AM
my son loves going to swim lessons and has been doing better each time he goes
Yainet Rodriguez Salas on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 03:37 AM
Nice and clean place the baby loved it
Manda Panda on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:39 AM
My son loved his lesson and we’ll be back
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Wesam Alkaisy on Facebook

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 07:32 AM
They work smart very nice very kind they learn my son and he learn and as I see him he learn each time something different they doing really good job I like you guys too much
Damaris Jones on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 17:14 PM
The staff is awesome. My granddaughter loves the school and she is less and less afraid of the water..
Tania Sofia Rivero on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 03:47 AM
I love this place! My 3 year old loves going to his weekly 30 min lessons. It has an indoor heated pool so it doesn't matter the weather outside! It is for all ages and levels. It is led by an Olympian, and kids here they DO learn how to swim. The whole staff is always very nice and welcoming. Definitely this is the place to take your kids if you want them to learn how to swim while enjoying the experience. I totally recommend it!
Laura Palacpac on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 12:31 PM
They are great and very inviting!!
Bryanne Lee Rajamannar on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 08:31 AM
Small class size and great instruction. Both of my children have made great progress since joining Aqua !
Becky Thornton on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2020, 06:37 AM
Aqua school is great we love everyone is so nice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.