Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
650 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
650 reviews
5470
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
165 reviews have no rating
  • 484 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Palina Karapet on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2020, 13:22 PM
Great place, friendly staff, highly recommended 😊
Jessie Vaught on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2020, 20:55 PM
We love AQUA swim school! my little one has been going since she was two months old. At 9 months she is so comfortable in water. I'm confident in the safety training we have received!
Ann Boydstun Seibert on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2020, 05:40 AM
BEWARE! Once you’re enrolled you automatically get charged every month whether you can go or not! Covid limited my grandson’s lessons and my son has been charged hundreds of dollars but only went to one lesson!!!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Melissa Green on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2020, 11:30 AM
My grandson is 5 months old and I think this is a great experience for him.. the instructors have patients for the babies as well.
Stephanie O'hara on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2020, 19:14 PM
the teacher are amazing and great with the kids. the stuff is just out standing and wonderful people. just in a short few weeks my baby girl is better and not as scared anymore.
Devante Ballou on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2020, 11:50 AM
My daughter has been going here for the last 3 months and her development and confidence has sky rocketed over night. Highly recommend
Carlee Calfee on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2020, 19:24 PM
My niece has improved so much and loves swimming here!
Karina Montes Santiago on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2020, 11:24 AM
My girl started going there this summer and it was one of the best decisions we had made. She was very afraid of pools and thanks to the coaches she’s feeling much more comfortable in the water. We love this place. They are all very nice and attentive.
Business Response:

Thank you for your support and glad to have you part of the AQUA Family! Please refer your friends 😉

Piper Curry on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2020, 12:29 PM
My kids who are scared of the water had so much fun! They both are so excited for their next class. The instructor really helped them to relax in the water. Looking forward to watching my kids become stronger swimmers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.