Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
895 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://aquafinswimschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
895 reviews
5702
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
110
  
165 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas Phillips review for AQUA Swim School
Nicholas Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 08:25 AM
Best swim school in Jacksonville
Britany Hunter review for AQUA Swim School
Britany Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 01:06 AM
The whole staff is awesome and they are so great with kids! My 6 year old had a near drowning incident and they have brought back his enthusiasm and I already saw growth after the first lesson!
Palina Karapet review for AQUA Swim School
Palina Karapet on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 13:22 PM
Great place, friendly staff, highly recommended 😊
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jessie Vaught review for AQUA Swim School
Jessie Vaught on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 20:55 PM
We love AQUA swim school! my little one has been going since she was two months old. At 9 months she is so comfortable in water. I'm confident in the safety training we have received!
Ann Boydstun Seibert review for AQUA Swim School
Ann Boydstun Seibert on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 05:40 AM
BEWARE! Once you’re enrolled you automatically get charged every month whether you can go or not! Covid limited my grandson’s lessons and my son has been charged hundreds of dollars but only went to one lesson!!!!
Melissa Green review for AQUA Swim School
Melissa Green on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 11:30 AM
My grandson is 5 months old and I think this is a great experience for him.. the instructors have patients for the babies as well.
Stephanie O'hara review for AQUA Swim School
Stephanie O'hara on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 19:14 PM
the teacher are amazing and great with the kids. the stuff is just out standing and wonderful people. just in a short few weeks my baby girl is better and not as scared anymore.
Devante Ballou review for AQUA Swim School
Devante Ballou on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 11:50 AM
My daughter has been going here for the last 3 months and her development and confidence has sky rocketed over night. Highly recommend
Carlee Calfee review for AQUA Swim School
Carlee Calfee on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 19:24 PM
My niece has improved so much and loves swimming here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.