Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5125
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carisa Sanders on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 04:33 AM
I was very nervous about my daughters classes at first extremely & now she just wants to take off every time she gets into the school and is ready to hop in the water. She enjoys it she loves the coaches & she’s opened up a lot more in the beginning she cried and just didn’t even want to be splashed now she looks forward to being dunked , sliding on the slide and playing all of her pool songs. I’m very pleased with how well she’s advanced thank you very much for the wonderful job that you do at these little ones.
Soniya K. Upadhyay on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 03:38 AM
Wonderful! I would highly recommend them!
Chelsey Duncan Khakpour on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:55 AM
small class sizes, indoor pool with another coming soon, instructors are very nice and patient with the little ones!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maranda Barrett on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 10:25 AM
We love this place! The instructors are so patient with our kids. They both love coming to swim class.
Laura Soderholm on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 09:03 AM
Wonderful instructors and staff.
Vanessa Attianese on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:02 AM
Great swim school with friendly and caring staff.
Lou Gena Sosa on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 10:31 AM
The group sizes are small and the pool is indoors for all-year swim lessons. Great staff and facility!
Nicole Shervington on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 05:31 AM
two months ago, my kids would not swim without floaters. since starting at Aqua Swim they have gained so much confidence and now do not want to swim with floaters.
Elizabeth Downs on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 04:37 AM
My twins love it there. One of my son’s went from being terrified of water to loving it 🥰
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.