Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
895 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://aquafinswimschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
895 reviews
5702
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
110
  
165 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Calinao Wilcox review for AQUA Swim School
Jessica Calinao Wilcox on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:07 AM
If you are currently looking for a reliable and flexible swim school you have found your place! Nim and his team are absolutely amazing to work with. They are extemely knowledgable, patient, and treat you like family-exactly what you want in a swim school! My daughter is 2 and I feel so comfortable taking her to swim lessons here. Thank you so much for our incredible experience so far and please keep up the wonderul work!!
Jaqunda Patton review for AQUA Swim School
Jaqunda Patton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 07:08 AM
Great place for year round swim lessons for all ages. I have done family lessons with my 6 and 9 year old. Great for my swim goals as well.
Pia Vollmer review for AQUA Swim School
Pia Vollmer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:34 AM
My 6 months old loves his weekly swim lesson :)
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Snigdha Bonam review for AQUA Swim School
Snigdha Bonam on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 08:54 AM
Our boys love it here. They both love to swim and since it is a heated pool, they get to do it year round. The coaches here are friendly and professional. We are so glad we found this place for the boys to learn and improve their swimming and have fun at the same time.
Shelley Gill review for AQUA Swim School
Shelley Gill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:56 AM
We have had a wonderful experience with AQUA. My son, who has some sensory struggles had three summers of swimming lessons previously, and never would put his face in. After one month with AQUA, he has advanced to the point of putting his head in for the first time last week! Annika is so patient yet effective and Nim and Kristina make us feel like part of the family when we are here.
Gerald Ficek review for AQUA Swim School
Gerald Ficek on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:15 AM
We have a six year old enrolled in lessons here and she loves it. The instructors are top notch and ensure that the kids are comfortable in the environment and that they are not pushed too hard or too fast.
Mor Blumenberg Stein review for AQUA Swim School
Mor Blumenberg Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 21:46 PM
Love parent&tot lessons! Great location! Love it
Lilac Lebovic review for AQUA Swim School
Lilac Lebovic on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:23 AM
The teachers are really patient and kind professionals. It made our experience a very positive one! Thank you for making it so easy.
Velton Pee Wee Williams review for AQUA Swim School
Velton Pee Wee Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 05:11 AM
My kids love the swimming lesson was scary at first. But I really love the staff. My kids are having such a great time. The pool I warm so it's year around.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.