Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
629 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
629 reviews
5452
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
165 reviews have no rating
  • 463 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pia Vollmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:34 AM
My 6 months old loves his weekly swim lesson :)
Snigdha Bonam on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 08:54 AM
Our boys love it here. They both love to swim and since it is a heated pool, they get to do it year round. The coaches here are friendly and professional. We are so glad we found this place for the boys to learn and improve their swimming and have fun at the same time.
Shelley Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:56 AM
We have had a wonderful experience with AQUA. My son, who has some sensory struggles had three summers of swimming lessons previously, and never would put his face in. After one month with AQUA, he has advanced to the point of putting his head in for the first time last week! Annika is so patient yet effective and Nim and Kristina make us feel like part of the family when we are here.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Gerald Ficek on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:15 AM
We have a six year old enrolled in lessons here and she loves it. The instructors are top notch and ensure that the kids are comfortable in the environment and that they are not pushed too hard or too fast.
Mor Blumenberg Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 21:46 PM
Love parent&tot lessons! Great location! Love it
Lilac Lebovic on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 00:23 AM
The teachers are really patient and kind professionals. It made our experience a very positive one! Thank you for making it so easy.
Velton Pee Wee Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 05:11 AM
My kids love the swimming lesson was scary at first. But I really love the staff. My kids are having such a great time. The pool I warm so it's year around.
Kisha Whitehurst on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:26 AM
Our girls love it! Amica is an amazing instructor! small classes with lots of individual attention.
Tmima Herman Neihaus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 09:02 AM
Great swim school with small class sizes so kids get individualized attention. Instructors are great and my kids love their weekly lessons.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.