Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
797 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
797 reviews
5613
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
165 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maya Sutherland on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:28 AM
Audrey really enjoyed her lessons at AQUA Swim Schools Jacksonville and looked forward to them every week. She was disappointed when it was her brother Mason's turn for lessons as she really wanted to get in the pool, too. She learned new water skills and forged new friendships with her swim classmates. Nim and Kristina do a fantastic job! Great swim coaches also.
Alexis Alexandris-Bernreuter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:15 AM
We’ve really enjoyed our time at Aqua swim school so far. Nim is very passionate about teaching kids to swim so I know my daughter is in good hands. And Coach Annika is very good with my 5 year old. She has a great mixture of play and learning during the lesson.
Allison Story Champion on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 09:16 AM
Nim and Kristina are amazing people. My son has had a couple rough times getting into the pool for lessons but with nim and Kristina around he has no problem showing off his skills. Wonderful environment. Amieka is an amazing coach as well. Love aqua swim and my son does too.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Pat Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:09 AM
I love the staff. My son has shown great progress. Keep up the good work
Saskia Yvonne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:50 AM
My kids have lots of fun while learning at their own pace! Great atmosphere and super friendly staff.
Phil Merz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 08:40 AM
We signed both our kids up for swim lessons earlier this month. They love it! Kristina has been very friendly and helpful. We had a conflict this week and she worked with us to make sure we were able to reschedule their lessons. Annika, their swim coach, is great with the kids. Definitely, give them a look if you’re wanting to take swim lessons.
Xiomara Argentina Castro Quintero on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 08:17 AM
me gusta mucho la forma de enseñar de las 2 señoritas que atienden, son amables, carismaticas y sobre todo brindan muy buena atencion, les agradezco mucho.
Nora Isabel BCh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:41 AM
I've been to other places, but this one is different! The pool is amazing, perfect size and since they have small size classes, the students get the needed attention from the teachers, and the teachers are amazing too!
Jessica Calinao Wilcox on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:07 AM
If you are currently looking for a reliable and flexible swim school you have found your place! Nim and his team are absolutely amazing to work with. They are extemely knowledgable, patient, and treat you like family-exactly what you want in a swim school! My daughter is 2 and I feel so comfortable taking her to swim lessons here. Thank you so much for our incredible experience so far and please keep up the wonderul work!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.