Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
729 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
729 reviews
5545
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
165 reviews have no rating
  • 562 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shylie Armon Bannon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 09:20 AM
We love Aqua! Our son is in the parent and tot class. It’s a traditional swim lesson structure and each lesson is 30 minutes long. Even in a month we have seen that our son has started developing skills. The instructors are all lovely and knowledgeable. Christina (the facility manager) is so sweet and accommodating. In a short time they have gotten to know us and our son and we love supporting this small business!!!
Helen Nevius Kolln on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:18 AM
Just started our 2.5 yr old granddaughter. She loves it. The instructors are great and her classes are going well!
Jeff Zola on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 06:54 AM
They have great programs to teach swimming to all ages. Our 6 month grandson loves it!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sabrina Gale on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 05:45 AM
This school is AMAZING! The pool is heated so the kids can go year round. The class size is very small which provides enough attention for my little one. My son loves going to swim school. The staff is super nice and the price is perfect! You can't ask for anything more! The other amazing thing is the bycicles provided for parents to ride while watching your child swim! Perfect way to get a workout in while your child gets theirs! I highly recommend this school!!
Charlie Sass Zola on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 18:33 PM
Jill Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 09:39 AM
We absolutely love Aqua Swim School and the staff. The genuinely care about your child, their well-being, and ensuring that they are truly learning techniques in each lesson. They also care about the parent(s) and listen to any questions and/or concerns you express. We are truly happy we found Aqua and chose it to the be the swim school for our daughter.
Yasira Yoshi Molina on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:01 AM
I went here with my baby tonight and we loved it. Love the instructors they were really friendly and really helpful. Loving the fact they offer free classes for 2 months old to 6 months old because they are all about water safety🏊🏼‍♂️🏊🏼‍♂️🏊🏼‍♂️
Narcisa Dorina Screciu on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 08:14 AM
Very professional, great place for swimming lessons for all ages. My son just loves coming here.
Jennifer Johnson-Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 00:43 AM
Aqua Swim School is an AWESOME school for my daughter learning to swim. Timberly is 10 months and is now floating with very little assistance from me. The staff is very friendly and give great tips to get Timberly moving in the water. I recommend Aqua to kids of all ages!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.