Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
729 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
729 reviews
5545
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
165 reviews have no rating
  • 562 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Durmic on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 07:05 AM
Our son is enjoying his lessons with Coach Rachel, and we are very happy with the class size. They make learning to swim fun.
Laura Connelly Rippel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 06:44 AM
My daughter is learning quickly and having fun!
Jilissa Hamlin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 02:51 AM
We adore this swim school! They are welcoming and quick to give helpful advice/tips when asked. We didn’t realize the gaps in teaching at our previous swim school until after we switched. Our children learned how to swim at a different school but they weren’t being taught how to breathe appropriately until we joined Aqua. Aqua made great strides with both my 5 and 3 yr old in just a matter of weeks. We greatly appreciate their addition to the community.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kenia de Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 05:00 AM
Tiene personal amigable y lindos con los niños bien profesionales
Jackeline Rodrigues on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 11:15 AM
This is a very professional school. We are very happy with the job and the improvement that our daughter is having. Thank you aquaswim.
Maritza Lezcano on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 10:34 AM
This is a very professional school. My daughter is taking classes now and she is improving a lot. We love the personnel that works here. We strongly recommend it.
Carolina De la Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 10:36 AM
My 5 months old Liam Loves his swimming classes. The ladies At aqua swim school treat him so nice and are always making sure he always safe
Ana Helena Schweigert on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 10:23 AM
I LOVED!!!! My baby is 10 months old and loves going to swim class.
Brenda Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 09:26 AM
My grandson has been coming for 2 months and loves it! We love Coach Rachel🧜🏻‍♂️🐟🌊🏊🏻‍♂️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.