Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
513 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
513 reviews
5363
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
142 reviews have no rating
  • 370 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Xiomara Argentina Castro Quintero on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 08:17 AM
me gusta mucho la forma de enseñar de las 2 señoritas que atienden, son amables, carismaticas y sobre todo brindan muy buena atencion, les agradezco mucho.
Nora Isabel BCh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2018, 00:41 AM
I've been to other places, but this one is different! The pool is amazing, perfect size and since they have small size classes, the students get the needed attention from the teachers, and the teachers are amazing too!
Jessica Calinao Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:07 AM
If you are currently looking for a reliable and flexible swim school you have found your place! Nim and his team are absolutely amazing to work with. They are extemely knowledgable, patient, and treat you like family-exactly what you want in a swim school! My daughter is 2 and I feel so comfortable taking her to swim lessons here. Thank you so much for our incredible experience so far and please keep up the wonderul work!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jaqunda Patton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 07:08 AM
Great place for year round swim lessons for all ages. I have done family lessons with my 6 and 9 year old. Great for my swim goals as well.
Pia Vollmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:34 AM
My 6 months old loves his weekly swim lesson :)
Snigdha Bonam on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 08:54 AM
Our boys love it here. They both love to swim and since it is a heated pool, they get to do it year round. The coaches here are friendly and professional. We are so glad we found this place for the boys to learn and improve their swimming and have fun at the same time.
Shelley Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:56 AM
We have had a wonderful experience with AQUA. My son, who has some sensory struggles had three summers of swimming lessons previously, and never would put his face in. After one month with AQUA, he has advanced to the point of putting his head in for the first time last week! Annika is so patient yet effective and Nim and Kristina make us feel like part of the family when we are here.
Gerald Ficek on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:15 AM
We have a six year old enrolled in lessons here and she loves it. The instructors are top notch and ensure that the kids are comfortable in the environment and that they are not pushed too hard or too fast.
Mor Blumenberg Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 21:46 PM
Love parent&tot lessons! Great location! Love it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.