Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
594 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
594 reviews
5425
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
158 reviews have no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia Jones Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 07:26 AM
Clean facility, caring and skilled instructors. The school was able to accommodate our limited schedule availability. There are exercise bikes onsite to allow parents a quick workout while viewing the swim lesson. Win-win!
Megan Durmic on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 07:05 AM
Our son is enjoying his lessons with Coach Rachel, and we are very happy with the class size. They make learning to swim fun.
Laura Connelly Rippel on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 06:44 AM
My daughter is learning quickly and having fun!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jilissa Hamlin on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 02:51 AM
We adore this swim school! They are welcoming and quick to give helpful advice/tips when asked. We didn’t realize the gaps in teaching at our previous swim school until after we switched. Our children learned how to swim at a different school but they weren’t being taught how to breathe appropriately until we joined Aqua. Aqua made great strides with both my 5 and 3 yr old in just a matter of weeks. We greatly appreciate their addition to the community.
Kenia de Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 05:00 AM
Tiene personal amigable y lindos con los niños bien profesionales
Jackeline Rodrigues on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 11:15 AM
This is a very professional school. We are very happy with the job and the improvement that our daughter is having. Thank you aquaswim.
Maritza Lezcano on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 10:34 AM
This is a very professional school. My daughter is taking classes now and she is improving a lot. We love the personnel that works here. We strongly recommend it.
Carolina De la Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2019, 10:36 AM
My 5 months old Liam Loves his swimming classes. The ladies At aqua swim school treat him so nice and are always making sure he always safe
Ana Helena Schweigert on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 10:23 AM
I LOVED!!!! My baby is 10 months old and loves going to swim class.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.