Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
868 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://aquafinswimschool.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
868 reviews
5677
  
413
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
165 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Fares review for AQUA Swim School
Valerie Fares on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:37 AM
they r so professional and caring with the kids,safe place clean and the kids r learning and having fun in the same time. good job
Lina Echeverri review for AQUA Swim School
Lina Echeverri on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 04:53 AM
The experience is very good. Personalize, not some many students
Audra M Lieberman review for AQUA Swim School
Audra M Lieberman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:49 AM
Great instructors and owner! Highly recommend
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Angela Michael Kling review for AQUA Swim School
Angela Michael Kling on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 09:52 AM
We LOVE Aqua swim school!!! Kristina and staff are amazing! Thanks Lauren, Rachel and all for helping prepare my kids with swim safety and independent ability!!
Kristina Scott Cleyman review for AQUA Swim School
Kristina Scott Cleyman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2019, 07:37 AM
My granddaughter started back in December 2018 . Everyone was very nice but it’s now May and she hasn’t really learned anything at all ... I wanted her to be able to turn over if by some chance she reached the pool but this has never been taught at all ... this may be a good place to learn proper swim techniques once you learn to survive .. classes were also beginning to get larger then expected ... it’s scary because Harley got so comfortable with water that she will literally just walk in pool but unable to really do anything but splash and kick and go under .....
Sebastian Baena review for AQUA Swim School
Sebastian Baena on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 06:28 AM
awesome place, my little guy is a pro in the water.
Robert Comfort review for AQUA Swim School
Robert Comfort on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 08:24 AM
The atmosphere and customer service at the school are great! It’s just a great overall experience for getting swim lessons.
Carlisa Mohan review for AQUA Swim School
Carlisa Mohan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 08:02 AM
My daughter has done around 5 sessions at Aqua and loves every minute of her class. She’s only just started and is showing progress. I would highly recommend this place. The staff has been kind and friendly and the facility is always clean. I like the indoor pool concept as weather conditions tend to make swimming lessons outdoors inconsistent with delays and cancellations. We love going to Aqua once a week!
Rachel Coon review for AQUA Swim School
Rachel Coon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 11:21 AM
I have never loved a job as much as I do with Aqua! Nim and Kristina are wonderful and so understanding. I’m never dreading to go to work anymore. They make such a great work environment and getting to see the kiddos just makes it 100 times better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.