Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
797 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
797 reviews
5613
  
410
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
165 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Attianese on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 02:02 AM
Great swim school with friendly and caring staff.
Lou Gena Sosa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 10:31 AM
The group sizes are small and the pool is indoors for all-year swim lessons. Great staff and facility!
Nicole Shervington on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 05:31 AM
two months ago, my kids would not swim without floaters. since starting at Aqua Swim they have gained so much confidence and now do not want to swim with floaters.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Lisa Clohessey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 04:57 AM
This is a great place and preferred to alternatives around town. my son enjoys it but can get cranky and most of the time we still make it a successful class. i am surprised to see so many reviews with employee names in them because NO one introduces themselves (we have been coming for about 2+ months). And I am disappointed to see that a five minute evaluation to see if my son could move to the next level counted as a class that i had to pay for.
Rebecca Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 10:02 AM
My son loves his swim classes! There are so many times to choose from and the staff is AMAZING!
Adriann Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:56 AM
they take the time to make sure my children are comfortable in the water. Each of my children are learning to swim and loving the lessons.
Alison Van Haute on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 07:54 AM
I’m so happy I found Aqua Swim school, my little one is doing so well and loves going to class every week. They are so accommodating (even when you miss a couple classes) and make rescheduling super easy.👶🏼🧡💦
Jenny Jones Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:59 AM
Wonderful! Small class size!
Valerie Fares on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 02:37 AM
they r so professional and caring with the kids,safe place clean and the kids r learning and having fun in the same time. good job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.