Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
895 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://aquafinswimschool.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
895 reviews
5702
  
413
  
32
  
23
  
110
  
165 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nabil Mitre review for AQUA Swim School
Nabil Mitre on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:19 AM
wonderful place my triplet got so comfortable from the first visit , stuff and the owner are so nice and patient with kids , definitely I will recommend it .
Sodieg Miranda review for AQUA Swim School
Sodieg Miranda on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:00 AM
My daughter has been coming to this amazing swimming school for a short period of time. But how much she has learned!! The coaches are so encouraging and so dedicated to their such important role worh our kids. I would truly recommend this swimming school no matter how nervous you might be to bringing your kids. The staff is wonderful and always have such positive attitudes. You will feel part of our school in no time. The kids will talked about their lessons during/after/ and looking forward to see their coaches again. Thank you Aqua Swim for everything you continue to teach my daughter. You have made my daughter love the water without having to wear her floaties!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰
Pamela N. review for AQUA Swim School
Pamela N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 12:53 PM
I was a competitive swimmer 7-17 and believe teaching every child to swim is of the utmost importance.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Shannon Lane review for AQUA Swim School
Shannon Lane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:05 AM
I love the confidence I’ve seen my daughter gain in the water. She is learning so fast and looks forward to her lesson every week. The coaches and staff make it so much fun for her!
Morgan Aragon review for AQUA Swim School
Morgan Aragon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:57 AM
Love the staff! The place is always so clean and cute decor 😊😊
Caitlin Lundy Christian review for AQUA Swim School
Caitlin Lundy Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:35 AM
Since joining Aqua in the spring, my 4 yo and 3 yo have made huge leaps in their swimming abilities. Lobby is nice for parents waiting. Changing area is big and clean. Very happy with our choice!
Soniya K. Upadhyay review for AQUA Swim School
Soniya K. Upadhyay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:38 AM
Wonderful! I would highly recommend them!
Chelsey Duncan Khakpour review for AQUA Swim School
Chelsey Duncan Khakpour on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 03:55 AM
small class sizes, indoor pool with another coming soon, instructors are very nice and patient with the little ones!
Maranda Barrett review for AQUA Swim School
Maranda Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 10:25 AM
We love this place! The instructors are so patient with our kids. They both love coming to swim class.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.