Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
599 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
599 reviews
5425
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
163 reviews have no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Morgan Aragon on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 03:57 AM
Love the staff! The place is always so clean and cute decor 😊😊
Caitlin Lundy Christian on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 04:35 AM
Since joining Aqua in the spring, my 4 yo and 3 yo have made huge leaps in their swimming abilities. Lobby is nice for parents waiting. Changing area is big and clean. Very happy with our choice!
Soniya K. Upadhyay on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 03:38 AM
Wonderful! I would highly recommend them!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Chelsey Duncan Khakpour on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 03:55 AM
small class sizes, indoor pool with another coming soon, instructors are very nice and patient with the little ones!
Maranda Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 10:25 AM
We love this place! The instructors are so patient with our kids. They both love coming to swim class.
Laura Soderholm on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 09:03 AM
Wonderful instructors and staff.
Vanessa Attianese on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 02:02 AM
Great swim school with friendly and caring staff.
Lou Gena Sosa on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 10:31 AM
The group sizes are small and the pool is indoors for all-year swim lessons. Great staff and facility!
Nicole Shervington on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 05:31 AM
two months ago, my kids would not swim without floaters. since starting at Aqua Swim they have gained so much confidence and now do not want to swim with floaters.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.