Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
599 reviews
|Bookstores|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

https://www.aquaswimclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
599 reviews
5425
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
163 reviews have no rating
  • 435 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Meyer on Facebook

10 days ago

09/21/2020, 01:12 AM
Both my kids love Aqua Swim and have learned a lot.
Phượng Hoàng Vũ on Facebook

13 days ago

09/18/2020, 01:10 AM
Best swim school! We love MOD’s Chelsea and Milena :) Highly recommend!
Jacqueline Smith-Brown on Facebook

14 days ago

09/17/2020, 01:32 AM
Awesome! program my girls love the swim program.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Jennifer Lane on Facebook

15 days ago

09/16/2020, 01:19 AM
We love Aqua swim school! My son has been coming since April and have had a great experience
T-Pring Phillips on Facebook

16 days ago

09/15/2020, 16:22 PM
It has been a big help in increasing my child swimming
Nicholas Phillips on Facebook

16 days ago

09/15/2020, 08:25 AM
Best swim school in Jacksonville
Britany Hunter on Facebook

16 days ago

09/15/2020, 01:06 AM
The whole staff is awesome and they are so great with kids! My 6 year old had a near drowning incident and they have brought back his enthusiasm and I already saw growth after the first lesson!
Palina Karapet on Facebook

20 days ago

09/11/2020, 13:22 PM
Great place, friendly staff, highly recommended 😊
Jessie Vaught on Facebook

a month ago

09/03/2020, 20:55 PM
We love AQUA swim school! my little one has been going since she was two months old. At 9 months she is so comfortable in water. I'm confident in the safety training we have received!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.