Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
267 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
267 reviews
5172
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dunia Aljure on Facebook

2 months ago

10/26/2019, 05:48 AM
Wonderful place and service
Nanette Vallejos on Facebook

2 months ago

10/23/2019, 05:26 AM
SO thankful we found this school! They truly care about the well-being of the children for both immediate and long-term water safety. They go above and beyond to work with each child’s different personal needs and it’s obvious it’s about so much more than “just swimming,” but building character, discipline and respect as a foundation that can pour into other areas of life, and who wouldn’t want to partner with that for their kids?
Quasha Jackson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 05:30 AM
Demetrice and Sean enjoy coming to their swimming lessons on Saturday’s. They have learned so much and we are very proud of their accomplishments. The groups ratios are small which helps with growth. When I come in they know my kids names. They have a priceless customer services team.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shar Mila on Facebook

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 03:16 AM
Great staff, and awesome environment for both my 2 yo who loves the water, and my 10 month old who is learning to love the water. They are both learning how to move safely in and around the water!
Latasha Coleman on Facebook

2 months ago

10/13/2019, 06:13 AM
Cool and friendly staff, my daughter loves it!
Amanda Backes on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 05:34 AM
Absolutely hands down the best experience! My son loves this place and everyone who works here is amazing!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Connie Worthy on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 04:25 AM
We love aqua so so much!!! Can not recommend highly enough 🥰
Harmon E. Patterson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2019, 01:58 AM
Our 8 month old loves swim lessons here! She starts kicking the second we walk into the building!
Barry D. Nelson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:29 AM
Outstanding instructors, very personable and attentive. Management very adaptable as far a schedule and scheduled make ups
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.