Logo White
Watch Demo

AQUA Swim School

Own this business?
5.0
196 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32217

3993 San Jose Park Dr, 3993 San Jose Park Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 775-9400

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

AQUA Swim Schools specialize in giving the BEST swim lessons to ALL ages and levels! We start at 2 months old and go all the way to adults!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
196 reviews
5116
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
78 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cory Serna on Facebook

7 days ago

09/15/2019, 02:08 AM
Within just a few months we have made huge improvements! Our son went from being terrified to hop in a pool, and now he loves diving down to grab toys from the bottom. The staff has made it their goal to make him feel comfortable and confident in the water, all the while reminding him swimming can be fun as long as you stay safe. I recommend anyone to bring their littles here to learn how to swim!
GiGi Gadson on Facebook

7 days ago

09/14/2019, 14:50 PM
My son loves coming here every Saturday. The small class size allows for a lot of hands on, one on one instruction.
Danielle Scott on Facebook

11 days ago

09/11/2019, 06:16 AM
they were great .first day let's see how it goes next week
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nabil Mitre on Facebook

12 days ago

09/10/2019, 03:19 AM
wonderful place my triplet got so comfortable from the first visit , stuff and the owner are so nice and patient with kids , definitely I will recommend it .
Sodieg Miranda on Facebook

13 days ago

09/09/2019, 02:00 AM
My daughter has been coming to this amazing swimming school for a short period of time. But how much she has learned!! The coaches are so encouraging and so dedicated to their such important role worh our kids. I would truly recommend this swimming school no matter how nervous you might be to bringing your kids. The staff is wonderful and always have such positive attitudes. You will feel part of our school in no time. The kids will talked about their lessons during/after/ and looking forward to see their coaches again. Thank you Aqua Swim for everything you continue to teach my daughter. You have made my daughter love the water without having to wear her floaties!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰
on BirdEye

22 days ago

08/30/2019, 12:53 PM
I was a competitive swimmer 7-17 and believe teaching every child to swim is of the utmost importance.
Shannon Lane on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2019, 04:05 AM
I love the confidence I’ve seen my daughter gain in the water. She is learning so fast and looks forward to her lesson every week. The coaches and staff make it so much fun for her!
Morgan Aragon on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 03:57 AM
Love the staff! The place is always so clean and cute decor 😊😊
Caitlin Lundy Christian on Facebook

a month ago

08/21/2019, 04:35 AM
Since joining Aqua in the spring, my 4 yo and 3 yo have made huge leaps in their swimming abilities. Lobby is nice for parents waiting. Changing area is big and clean. Very happy with our choice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.