Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aqua Science

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Swimming Lessons/Schools|Phoenix, AZ 85020

7824 N 12th St, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 753-5101

https://www.aqua-tots.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabbitha O'Neal review for Aqua Science
Tabbitha O'Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:38 AM
I absolutely love how welcoming everyone is!! I’m so glad I started taking my son there!
Business Response:

Aw, Thx Tabbitha! Glad you sense that from us - we love having you and Zaiden! Please let us know if there is anything we can do better for you all!

Olivia Martinez review for Aqua Science
Olivia Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 02:18 AM
Rebecca is my granddaughter‘s instructor and we really like her and most importantly the kids love her . She is great with kids !
Enedina Beas Ramirez review for Aqua Science
Enedina Beas Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:53 AM
My kids have been attending this location for more than a year. They love going to their swimming classes every week and they have a variety of classes throughout the week. The best part is the heated pool which they can attend their classes all year long! Thanks for ur hard work aqua tots staff!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Megan Tyree review for Aqua Science
Megan Tyree on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 11:57 AM
Absolutely love the staff at this location! They make it part of their normal to know my child’s name and remember her abilities!
Alex Harris review for Aqua Science
Alex Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 08:31 AM
Great swim school for teaching kids to swim.
Gladys A. Garcia review for Aqua Science
Gladys A. Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 06:57 AM
Today was my little guys last swim lesson before he starts Kindergarten next week. I have nothing but great things to say about our entire Aqua Tots Experience. We appreciate everyone and are looking forward to returning soon, once we get school going. Instructor Rebeka Rocks!!! Thank you �
Erika Gustafson review for Aqua Science
Erika Gustafson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:00 AM
So amazing the instructor I had with my son was soooo nice & incredibly helpful! I’m so glad I signed my 9 month old son up for swim lessons here.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Erika! Our whole team really appreciates it!

Laura Amico review for Aqua Science
Laura Amico on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 10:43 AM
Lauren Nichols review for Aqua Science
Lauren Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:27 AM
The teachers and staff are fantastic! The facilities are clean. It’s easy to schedule classes and make-up classes. We really appreciate that our son has been able to keep the same teacher as he has moved up levels.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great Review Lauren! So glad it’s been positive for you and your son!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.