Logo White
Watch Demo

Aqua Science

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Education|Phoenix, Arizona 85020

7824 N 12th St, Phoenix, Arizona 85020

(602) 753-5101

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

OakLeaf Orcas Swim Team, Orange Park, Florida
5.0
(1) · Education

793 Blanding Blvd

(904) 373-8473

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Megan Tyree on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/23/2018, 11:57 AM
    Absolutely love the staff at this location! They make it part of their normal to know my child’s name and remember her abilities!
    Alex Harris on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/24/2018, 08:31 AM
    Great swim school for teaching kids to swim.
    Gladys A. Garcia on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 06:57 AM
    Today was my little guys last swim lesson before he starts Kindergarten next week. I have nothing but great things to say about our entire Aqua Tots Experience. We appreciate everyone and are looking forward to returning soon, once we get school going. Instructor Rebeka Rocks!!! Thank you �
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kyrie Hospodar Magee on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/25/2018, 11:52 AM
    Poorly run, unsafe, and no accountability. They let my toddler fall in and didn’t recognize what had happened. Appalled and disgusted by no return call from manager Nicholas.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Erika Gustafson on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/17/2018, 08:00 AM
    So amazing the instructor I had with my son was soooo nice & incredibly helpful! I’m so glad I signed my 9 month old son up for swim lessons here.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great review Erika! Our whole team really appreciates it!

    Laura Amico on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/10/2018, 10:43 AM
    Lauren Nichols on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/20/2018, 05:27 AM
    The teachers and staff are fantastic! The facilities are clean. It’s easy to schedule classes and make-up classes. We really appreciate that our son has been able to keep the same teacher as he has moved up levels.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the great Review Lauren! So glad it’s been positive for you and your son!

    Susan Mui on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/13/2017, 01:42 AM
    Andrea Blea on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/25/2017, 10:13 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.