Logo White
Watch Demo

Aqua Health Labs

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Restaurants|Chicago, IL 60618

2010 W Belmont Ave, Ste 202, Chicago, IL 60618

(773) 281-7370

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Old Town Oil Evanston
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1924 Central St

(847) 864-0487

About

Aqua Health Labs is located at 2011 W Belmonet, Chicago, IL. This business specializes in Nutrition & Supplements and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dulia Morales Comdado on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 05:09 AM
Si megusta
Jeremiah Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2014, 01:15 AM
Great for your joints. Healthy, organic!
Cynthia Rodriguez Yorro on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 01:53 AM
This is my go too morning supplement a few drops in my first morning glass of water and I'm ready for another killer day of weight training and cardio..... It has really helped me tremendously. I recommend it to all my clients.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Michelle Smoler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2014, 03:34 AM
Josh Monson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 04:50 AM
I've been taking the Phyt for a couple weeks now, and I'm impressed to say the least. I've been taking Omega-3 supplements for awhile now, but none of them come close to the results I've had with this product already! My recovery time has dropped and my joint pains from heavy lifting have been drastically reduced. This stuff rocks!
billybod2349 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

05/19/2014, 01:52 AM
I'm so glad I found this product. It's a live fish oil replacement. It tastes fine, no burbs at all b/c it's plant-based, but it has lot of EPA & Proline. My joints feel amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.