Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apsara Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Cambodian|Providence, RI 02907

716 Public St, Providence, RI 02907

(401) 461-5651

https://www.apsarari.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Chinese

907 Main St

(617) 491-6616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy H. review for Apsara Restaurant
Amy H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/21/2010, 14:44 PM
Absolutely Fantastic Best peanut sauce EVER! And the best bubble tea I've ever had. I would definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Amy H. review for Apsara Restaurant
Amy H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/21/2010, 05:02 AM
Absolutely Fantastic Best peanut sauce EVER!
kristincook57 review for Apsara Restaurant
kristincook57 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/30/2010, 02:12 AM
This food is so good! and it only was 25 dollars for two LARGE meals and a order of Rangoon. which there was so many of those as well. Any time i order Chinese i will go here. I don't care if i have to pick up it's worth the drive!!!! oh and did i say OMG!!!!!!!!! DELICIOUSNESS IN MY MOUTH RIGHT NOW!!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
2wheel review for Apsara Restaurant
2wheel on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

03/08/2008, 13:39 PM
Found myself on Hope Street the other day..Stopped in to Apsara for lunch..Small, tidy, casual place... I left with a smile after having a an excellent platter of Bon Hoi...fresh and crisp...excellent, attentive waitstaff...Already told my friends...I'll definetly return.
juan2russell review for Apsara Restaurant
juan2russell on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

02/12/2008, 15:57 PM
one of the best in R.I. if you love fine chinese food at good prices then this is the place for you it will make you want to come back!...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.