Logo White
Watch Demo

Apropos

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
9 reviews
|Gift Shops|Westover Hills, DE 19807

3838 Kennett Pike, #101, Westover Hills, DE 19807

(302) 656-4880

http://whimsygreenville.com

Open now:9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

60 Clinton St

(302) 834-5000
5.0
(2) · Gift Shops

601 Summit Ave

(215) 576-7718

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3029 Old Philadelphia Pike

(717) 768-3220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Gift Shops

21 W King St

(717) 390-2868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

1120 South St

(215) 625-3816
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

32 S Main St

(443) 206-3445
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Costantino on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 07:38 AM
Terriann Thommes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2013, 07:04 AM
The inventory is carefully selected. Very unique and high quality. Perfect for that "extra special" gift. Every time I am in town I make a special trip to Appropos. Great customer care and service! Love this shop!!!
Colleen Szaroleta on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2013, 04:58 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Erica Braun Boatwright on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2013, 09:56 AM
Paige Jornlin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/10/2013, 08:16 AM
Peyton Beard on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2013, 08:32 AM
Rachel Rossitto Baldini on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 01:05 AM
amelia k. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/31/2009, 03:54 AM
card store I walked into Apropos by chance and was delighted with the selection of cards ... I had fun browsing through and reading and laughing aloud before I selected the cards I wanted...
Andi M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/20/2009, 05:47 AM
invitations and more This is a wonderful store with wonderful staff. They have a huge assortment of books for all kinds of invitations, and when you order, they check and double check to make sure everything is in order. The store also has a great assortment of cute gifts.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.