Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apricot Lane Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
72 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15232

5533 Walnut Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15232

(412) 932-2092

https://apricotlanepittsburgh.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Retail

4430 William Penn Hwy

(724) 519-9974

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Retail

1902 Wilmington Rd

(724) 654-5411

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
72 reviews
552
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Klocek review for Apricot Lane Boutique
Ali Klocek on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2020, 06:04 AM
I’ve ordered a few things from this boutique that I fell in love with. I now have two more orders in because I love it so much. Support small businesses! Especially this one 💕💕💕💕
Chrissy Cellurale review for Apricot Lane Boutique
Chrissy Cellurale on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 01:16 AM
I absolutely love this boutique! It’s my “go to” when I have an event or special day planned and need a great outfit! I can always count on Apricot Lane Pittsburgh to have great quality pieces to sass up my wardrobe!💕
Marcy Brozik-Sloneker review for Apricot Lane Boutique
Marcy Brozik-Sloneker on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:31 AM
We love this shop ! We met the beautiful owners today and see why the store is so successful !!! Good luck ladies ! Can’t wait to see the fall clothes !!!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Clare Murphy review for Apricot Lane Boutique
Clare Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 00:30 AM
Leah Show review for Apricot Lane Boutique
Leah Show on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 00:30 AM
This is my new FAVORITE boutique! I found so many amazing items! The store is absolutely adorable and every employee was extremely helpful and complimentary. I will be visiting monthly!! ❤️❤️
Amanda Durfee review for Apricot Lane Boutique
Amanda Durfee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 08:52 AM
This was the best shopping experience with personal attention!
Brooke Lynn review for Apricot Lane Boutique
Brooke Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 12:54 PM
I brought my niece to Apricot Lane on Saturday for the first time and we loved every minute of it! Their selection of clothing is SUPER cute and decent prices! Gorgeous fitting room in the back and the sales associates were SO helpful! We left with 3 outfits for her for her graduation parties and dinner/dances ..We'll be back!
Kelly Ann review for Apricot Lane Boutique
Kelly Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 21:51 PM
Taylor was wonderful and the clothes are beautiful !
Sara Deere review for Apricot Lane Boutique
Sara Deere on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 21:56 PM
Such a cute little store, and its pet friendly!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.