Logo White
Watch Demo

Apricot Lane Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
64 reviews
|Retail|Hartford, FL 33446

9169 West Atlantic Avenue #120, #120, Hartford, FL 33446

(561) 270-2059

https://apricotlaneboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(13) · Retail

4036 Telegraph Rd

(248) 645-5223

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

3500 Wetumpka Hwy

(334) 478-7056

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Women's Clothing

4518 Burnet Rd

(512) 323-9500

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

13236 Northwest Fwy

(713) 895-9997

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

21 Public Square

(931) 766-0636

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

803 N Main St

(248) 854-1006
About

Apricot Lane Boutique - Delray Beach is located at 9169 W. Atlantic Ave, Delray Beach, FL. This business specializes in Shopping Centers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
64 reviews
548
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 03:26 AM
Omg! What a wonderful experience for my first time at Apricot Lane! Barbara offered help immediately upon entering the store, and made me feel so comfortable! She got me a dressing room and offered to get additional sizes if I needed to make my experience as best it could be. Barbara was a ball of happiness and positive energy and I absolutely loved that! I can’t express the level of customer service I received. The selection and prices were awesome, not to mention the reward program! Such a cool store!!! I spent more than I wanted to but jeez I got cool stuff!!😂 Nikki the manager was also super friendly and nice. Barbara and Nikki made my husband and I feel like fam. Thank you so much, we will be back for sure!! 💜🙏🏼😍🌈🌴
Carin Millman Friedman on Facebook

5 months ago

12/16/2019, 13:49 PM
Barbara was sooo helpful in helping me find a great pantsuit for a party. I will be back soon!! 😊🎉
Jennifer Prendergast on Facebook

7 months ago

10/15/2019, 11:46 AM
I was scrambling to find an outfit for a wedding I was leaving for the following day and called the store to see if they had a lot of dresses that I could try on. When I got there, Barbara was soo helpful! She helped me pick out a ton of options. She handed me this blue jump suit that I thought I couldn’t pull off and it turned out to be perfect. Then Barbara helped me pick out accessories to go with the outfit & Miranda helped too. Thank you ladies for being such a great help and creating such an awesome experience! 🤗
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jasmyn Carver on Facebook

9 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:15 AM
This place is wonderful, staff is very helpful. Especially Miranda!! Keep up the great work.
Marilyn Blanco Corey on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 02:52 AM
Great comfortable contemporary clothing that is great for the Florida lifestyle
Barbara A. Addeo on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 01:13 AM
The staff at this store are incredible from the first moment you walk in !! They help with selecting great outfits and finding new styles ! Love this location!
Linda Spadaro-Carrizzo on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 01:40 AM
I had been shopping at this store for years and I will NEVER step foot in there again. I wanted to return a item after 18 days (14days is there policy) I looked and I couldn’t find anything. I would think a store owner would make an adjustment to shopper to keep a customer coming back. They were very inconsiderate and I had to exchange it for something I didn’t want or was going to get a store credit that NEEDED TO BE USED IN 3 weeks!
Cindy Michaelson on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 00:38 AM
Shopping at our store is a very exciting and pleasant way to shop with our friendly sales associates We always make sure you look your best
Janna Weinstein Schneider on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 09:27 AM
Thanks to Barbara, who kept bringing me option after option for an upcoming event for the holidays, I found the perfect dress after what might be one of the MOST fun shopping experiences I’ve ever had. Barbara was amazing, honest, patient and has an excellent understanding of what looked good on me. Can’t wait to go back!
Business Response:

Janna. Thank you so much !

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.