Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apricot Lane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
154 reviews
|Women's Clothing|San Antonio, TX 78258

22702 US HIGHWAY 281 N, STE 105, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 496-2200

https://apricotlaneboutique.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(12) · Shoe Stores

302 University Dr Ste B

(512) 396-1444
5.0
(16) · Women's Clothing

302 University Dr B

(512) 396-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

255 E Basse Rd 158

(210) 804-1755

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Retail

14310 Northbrook Drive

(210) 979-0579
5.0
(15) · Retail

513 S Business IH 35

(830) 708-9867
4.9
(67) · Women's Clothing

4119 McCullough Ave c

(210) 824-1928

2 people are looking at this business

About

Apricot Lane Boutique - San Antonio is located at 22702 US Hwy 281 N, San Antonio, TX. This business specializes in Shopping Centers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
154 reviews
5108
  
413
  
313
  
24
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elyse Alexander Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 03:34 AM
I love this store and have shopped here for years! However the last few times I have been in the customer service has been terrible. I know we are experiencing times that are different then we are all use to but does not take away the fact of being a decent human. I wore my mask and was asked to Sanitize my hands which I did no problem at all but the manager was behind the counter looking at me in discuss and told me not to touch if at all possible. If you are going to be open allow people to shop as comfortable as possible. I swear it’s a bunch of stuck high school girls that talk about you is the way they act in here. I love this store but probably will not be going back.
Evelyn Medina on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 05:22 AM
Customer service is horrible just because I like how something fits does not mean scan it and wrap it in the bag already and then at that when I say no I’m not taking it doesn’t mean you have to get an attitude about it. 🙄
Elizzabeth Santamaria on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 15:37 PM
I love this store super chic !!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Christi Meade on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 06:44 AM
This Boutique is wonderful !!!! The sales staff is incredibly kind & helpful!! They go out of their way to make you feel welcome!!!! I will absolutely go there again & again 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 the clothes are beautiful & the quality is amazing 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Rachael Blackburn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 11:55 AM
I am extremely disappointed with the service I received. My Sister in law bought me a T.Shirt for Christmas but it's too big. I went into the store to see if I could get it in a smaller size. The girl said it was an "owner design " so they could not get any more and she said without the receipt they couldn't do anything anyway. Not even an exchange. I went back in with the gift receipt to see if there was anything else I could exchange it for. I didn't see anything I particularly liked and didn't want to get anything for the sake it. I asked the girl if there is a limit on the timeframe. Apparantly I had until Jan 8th!! So I asked the girl if I'm stuck with a t.shirt that doesn't fit and she said yes!! I am completely disappointed as this was a gift. I will not shop here. ever.
Brittany Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:04 AM
I love this store BUT I’m actually kinda disappointed in the way y’all handle things. Got hired worked my shifts couldn’t make a shift due to a appointment that was very important and made contact with the manager and then she took me off the schedule which is fine bc I don’t necessarily need the job but what I find odd is that she went the extra mile and blocked me from their Instagram account. I think it’s petty and unprofessional of her. I hope the owners of this boutique takes a second look at who they hire as managers bc that was petty of them to block a loyal customer just bc it didn’t workout as an employee. ✌🏼
Brianna Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 10:55 AM
After the event yesterday we realized that we were given the wrong items when we got home. We went back in today and they took the item back but when we wanted to get the correct they would not honor the discount from yesterday and had us use a coupon that we had earned instead. It will be a while before we return to the store.
Mayra Montañez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:40 AM
The customer service was great! I was just a bit dissapointed in their sizing. Their smalls run a bit too large for me so I was bummed that I couldn't get any clothes. Their smalls were just too big on me and didn't look right�. I may go back for shoes though! �
Kayla Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.