Logo White
Watch Demo

Apr - Automotive Performance & Repair

Own this business?
4.8
167 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, Arizona 85233

1025 N McQueen Rd, Ste 150, Gilbert, Arizona 85233

(480) 800-4840

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Don't hesitate to call APR - Automotive Performance & Repair in Gilbert, AZ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
167 reviews
5153
  
43
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.9Google
  • 49 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katy Krupnik on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:36 AM
The owner Eric is awesome and his team is also great. They dont push you on other repairs but give insight what could be wrong when needed. I had one shop look at my car three times when my SUV kept driving hard (I knew something was off) and finally went to APR where they fixed it the first time around (and was way less than expected too).
James Mooney on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 06:12 AM
Thank you for fixing my shifter cable today on my 05 Corolla. It’s still running strong!!
Danny-Michelle Bassett on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 06:13 AM
Peter and Eric are amazing they maintain all of my business and personal vehicles. Fast,reasonably priced and great customer service.
Thanks guys Danny (MSC)
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Scott Lathrop on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 08:01 AM
Excellent service! Made the time for me even though I wasn't properly scheduled. They fit me in on a busy day- and what a save as it turned out my battery had died the day before my trip!
Lori Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 05:09 AM
Went in for an oil change yesterday and was pleasantly surprised at the experience! The owner met with me about every detail and was very descriptive. He even suggested a service that was less costly than I was expecting. I highly recommend this great honest business! I will be referring family and friends to this shop. Thank you!
Gloriemae Quintana on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 05:00 AM
Erik is such a nice guy and he takes such great care of my van. I've come in 3x and he is here every time. He does excellent work and I highly recommend him and his crew for your automotive needs! Thanks again!
Riley Golba on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2017, 07:17 AM
Such a great group, they are very honest and reliable. I always know my car is in good hands!
Troy Thelen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2016, 03:12 AM
I've only ever received great service from APR. Their recommendations are trustworthy, and their prices are very good. I don't take my cars anywhere else!
Rick Somers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 07:41 AM
I drive from west Litchfield Park for all my service. They always give it to you straight.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.