Logo White
Watch Demo

Appraising LA

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 91356

18607 Ventura Blvd, Ste 314, Los Angeles, CA 91356

(310) 994-5070

https://appraisingla.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Appraisal Services

U.S. Bank Tower

(213) 439-9956
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1127 Mission St

(626) 799-8546
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1230 Horn Ave

(310) 663-0981
5.0
(11) · Appraisal Services

11282 Washington Blvd

(310) 821-1453
5.0
(2) · Appraisal Services

9538 Brighton Way Suite 203

(310) 858-3767

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to AppraisingLA! We specialize in providing a quick, affordable, and high-quality home appraisal service for Los Angeles plus Ventura and Orange Counties. Our prices are the best, most from $175-$400. Same day appointment and next day delivery available. Call Max for a quote today, you'll be happy you did! Thank you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnson B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/15/2014, 10:53 AM
great job Appraising LA came through under an incredibly tight work deadline requiring a home appraisal. With a 2-day turnaround time they not only completed the appraisal but also was ultra responsive to any of my questions. They walked me step by step through this seemingly stressful process yet made it very easy. Best of all, they were reasonably priced!
Amos S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 16:01 PM
all went smoothly. I just had the pleasure of dealing with Appraising LA. Their communication and follow up through the entire process was superb. They really made sure to keep me in the loop and provide constant and timely feedback. I had some follow-up issues on the property that needed our attention. These peeps were not only flexible and accommodating during the process but they went the extra mile to make sure that all went smoothly.
Theodore H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/09/2014, 21:05 PM
real estate professionals. I don't like writing reviews but in the case of Appraising LA I am making an exception. This service is a gem! They are flexible, accessible and very helpful. As a real estate broker I so much appreciate the professionals who work with me as opposed to the ones who get in my way. Appraising LA is indeed the appraiser that real estate professionals use. Can't wait to do business with them again soon.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Gregory G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 16:32 PM
best home appraisers. I have worked with Appraising LA a few times and they are by far one of the best home appraisers out there. They are extremely professional, diligent and incredibly accurate on value. They are super knowledgeable of the different neighborhoods in this area making correct additions and deductions easy for them. Best of all they are always of big help with all of my appraisal questions.
Teodor C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/06/2014, 08:54 AM
professional and reliable. From time to time I am lucky enough to get Appraising LA as an appraiser. All these times they have been solid, professional and reliable. Not only are they thorough they truly understand the process. They responsibly take great care of their part. Also, they are very responsive. They get things done in no time. Cross your fingers - and hope you get them too!
Dwayne S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/02/2014, 07:04 AM
extremely pleased... We are too busy to take the time and tell the whole world about the many wonderful people and services that are out there. But because we were extremely pleased we felt compelled to say some positive comments. Appraising LA helped us get an appraisal in a very short time. These folks work fast and with precision. We very much appreciated their willingness to squeeze us into their tight schedule. For any of your appraisal needs, this is the company we strongly recommend!
Catherine W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 07:23 AM
reliable and accurate Appraising LA was super helpful with all my appraisal queries. Their level of customer service is simply amazing and their knowledge of the field is unmatched. I found their appraisal to be very reliable and accurate. Their appraisal report was truly favorable on my end. They appraised the house just exactly as expected. Would refer to all without any hesitation.
Daijay C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

12/27/2013, 04:42 AM
truly efficient I always receive fantastic service from Appraising LA! Part of my job includes ordering appraisals and Appraising LA is the one and only company I use. They are truly efficient and always show up on time, plus they are courteous to my clients. I have received stellar reviews from my clients about them. Their reports are precise, complete and detailed. Hands down, the best appraisers in the entire Los Angeles!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.