Logo White
Watch Demo

Apollo Restaurant

Own this business?
4.0
69 reviews
|Restaurants|Rockville, Maryland 20850

12 N Washington St, Ste 6, Rockville, Maryland 20850

(301) 294-3540

http://apollorestaurant.us/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
69 reviews
528
  
424
  
38
  
25
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews3.7Google
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Mcclung on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2018, 01:22 AM
Best ever! Really going to miss this place
Yasona78 on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

10/14/2018, 05:56 AM
Delicious Greek and Lebanese food
Amazing hummus taste, fresh salad, chicken shawarma and grilled chicken. they do there best in serving a tasty food , I was passing by and I decided to eat there and it was a great choice, i didn't notice any mark of unclean table but I saw one staff going around and clean all the tables.
Highly recommended.
Elisha L on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/14/2018, 01:25 AM
Showed its age
Although other reviewers mentioned a refresh, it seems like the place is old and lacks any special ambiance. Lots of food options but nothing special. Found it to be quite dirty and well with ants on the table. Not many servers and service is ok but nothing stands out. The other people who were there all seemed to be regulars which is surprising for how unimpressive the place is. Will definately go to one of the other restaurants in the area next time since there are so many other options.
Scott Salmonsen on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 08:43 AM
Visited for the first time today. The southwestern omelet was delicious! Jane is definitely a wonderful waitress, and I hope to make the Apollo a monthly "haunt" for my book club.
josephci on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:49 AM
A Local Diner with Solid, Reasonably Priced Eats
What they don't have in decor, they make up for with sizable dishes and good cooking and beer selection. I have eaten lunch their often and the service is prompt and friendly. It is where the local go!
Jeff Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 14:32 PM
Good variety, good service. I have eaten here for almost forty years, under two owners. I keep coming back.
Lauren Flichman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 09:33 AM
Absolutely blown away by this place. Everything was fantastic from the the front door down to dessert. So impressed by far. Not to mention the incredible staff. I will be coming back more than once with many others. Will recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful dining experience.
Edward Tenney on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:06 AM
Nmbt211 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:23 AM
Great Lebanese and Greek Food
The quality of food is great and very clean, delicious and very big portions, prices are moderate and not cheap.
Good location around Rockville Town center.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.