Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apollo Ac & Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77081

7120 Mullins Dr, Ste A, Houston, TX 77081

(832) 659-0318

https://apolloac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5990 Griggs Rd

(713) 644-5712
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hines Bridgers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 15:59 PM
Apollo AC & Heating did a great job repairing my AC during one of the hottest and most humid days so far. When my AC went out, I knew I had to have it fixed right away. I called Apollo AC & Heating, a helpful representative answered right away. They were very kind and compassionate to my situation. They offered a prompt solution to my hot problem. They worked around my schedule to fix my AC and I couldn’t be more grateful. Once my appointment came about, the technician who showed up to repair my AC was very knowledgeable. He got to work quickly and made sure I was informed on what my problem was. Before I knew it, I had AC again! To make things even better, the technician left the work area clean, as if would have not known he was there. It was a relief to work with such a professional, helpful company. All of their staff was friendly and helpful. I will contact them with any HVAC issues I have. I highly recommend Apollo AC & Heating to others who have any AC needs. Thank you Apollo AC!
Business Response:

Thank you for the glowing review, Jennifer! We appreciate your business and love to hear such great feedback about our technicians. Did you know that we also give cash for referrals? http://www.apolloac.com/guarantee/referral-program/

Jennifer Hines Bridgers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 10:02 AM
Jennifer Hines Bridgers on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 03:35 AM
Apollo AC & Heating did a great job repairing my AC during one of the hottest and most humid days so far. When my AC went out, I knew I had to have it fixed right away. I called Apollo AC & Heating, a helpful representative answered right away. They were very kind and compassionate to my situation. They offered a prompt solution to my hot problem. They worked around my schedule to fix my AC and I couldn’t be more grateful. Once my appointment came about, the technician who showed up to repair my AC was very knowledgeable. He got to work quickly and made sure I was informed on what my problem was. Before I knew it, I had AC again! To make things even better, the technician left the work area clean, as if would have not known he was there. It was a relief to work with such a professional, helpful company. All of their staff was friendly and helpful. I will contact them with any HVAC issues I have. I highly recommend Apollo AC & Heating to others who have any AC needs. Thank you Apollo AC!
Business Response:

Thank you for the glowing review, Jennifer! We appreciate your business and love to hear such great feedback about our technicians. Did you know that we also give cash for referrals? http://www.apolloac.com/guarantee/referral-program/

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Eric S Kleiman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 01:29 AM
These guys are the best. Very responsive and professional
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-stars, Eric S Kleiman! Always happy to be of service.

Hersh Swartz on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 03:11 AM
One of our units went out. I called Apollo and they gave me a great price and promptly scheduled the replacement. I have recommended them to any and all that asked.
Steven Sacks on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:30 AM
I have used Apollo several times for regular scheduled service and for repairs. The technicians have always been professional, courteous and knowledgable. I will continue to recommend them to my friends, family and anyone else who asks. Highly recommend.
Ashley Manuel on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 08:23 AM
THANKS again for the great service last week!!! Apollo AC and Heating always comes to the rescue with great customer service and affordable options!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.