Logo White
Watch Demo

Apocalypse Ink

Own this business?
4.9
163 reviews
|Beauty|Kannapolis, NC 28083

664 N Cannon Blvd, Kannapolis, NC 28083

(704) 933-1464

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We're a tattoo and piercing studio located in Kannapolis, NC. Just give us a call or come by!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
163 reviews
5141
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lucy Mojica Llanio on Facebook

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 10:01 AM
Thank you Craig for making our first tattoo experience so awesome
My gdaughter and I felt comfortable and welcome. Our thanks to Kelsey also for the hospitality. I'll be back😁👍
Lisa Wilburn on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:43 AM
johnny done an awesome job. he was so easy and very little pain... I would recommend Apocalypse Ink.
Kris Howard Fistick on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:56 AM
Piercing and tattoo. Will go back for another tattoo shortly.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alana Wilmot on Facebook

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 10:36 AM
Had a dreadful reaction to a tongue piercing before she helped me with allll my questions everyone was very nice a wonderful place very clean aswell
Taima Steadman on Facebook

6 months ago

06/08/2019, 04:27 AM
Yianni ( Johnny) happens to just flat out be a world class tattoo artist. Have no idea what NC was to his eye to set up here but we are thankful. My wife spent 6 hrs getting the tatt I drew for her a year ago and it is impeccable. You won’t find a cleaner, respectful hardworking shop than this anywhere from where I have walked in before. His detail is mindblowing , but his character is a #1 in our book. Tina is ecstatic with your work sir ! Thank you !!!
I’m next ....
Kayla Gragg on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 02:18 AM
after a terrible piercing at another salon i went to see Kelsey and she was spectacular. she answered every question I had, and told me exactly what she was going do to so I can get my desired piercing with little to no pain. she also gave me a self care list with do's and dont's of what to do after my piercings. she's an angel.
my sister and I also went to Craig for tattoos. he's a great conversationalist and expert tattoo artist. thank you guys for a great experience!
Christine Roberts on Facebook

8 months ago

04/14/2019, 10:13 AM
Craig and Kelsey are the most down to earth and awesome people around! They are very professional and create a family vibe. Would highly recommend them for them for any tattooing and piercings.
Neil Speas on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 09:18 AM
Been working on my shoulder/sleeve for awhile and finally finished it today!! Gotta say Johnny is an awesome guy and very professional. I couldn't be happier with my tattoo!! Can't wait till I can come back again for more work!
Emily Burney on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 07:55 AM
Kelsey pierced my nose. it was fast and clean! Craig did two of my tattoos he was great too!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.