Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apex Roofing Consultants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
142 reviews
|Roofing|Centennial, CO 80112

7332 S Alton Way, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 691-5035

https://www.apexroofingusa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

12211 W Alameda Pkwy Ste 106

(303) 238-2978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585
5.0
(96) · Contractors

14241 E 4th Ave

(303) 699-7999

4 people are looking at this business

About

Commercial and Residential roofing contractor. We do siding,windows,gutters,paint,decks,fences,garage doors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
142 reviews
5127
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom America review for Apex Roofing Consultants
Tom America on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 02:52 AM
Jo Skii review for Apex Roofing Consultants
Jo Skii on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:33 AM
5 Star Professional Roofing Company. Preferred rated company on BEST OF PARKER and Joe Skalisky Best of the Best Realtor in Parker
Beth Bales review for Apex Roofing Consultants
Beth Bales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 00:12 AM
We refer a lot of business to roofers across the state and I can say that Kyle O'Neal and Brad Henderson are very professional, respectful and timely to their clients. Excited to refer more business to Apex Restoration and Roofing! Great Job representing your company values in our first year vetting process guys!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Christine Dupont-Patz review for Apex Roofing Consultants
Christine Dupont-Patz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 04:53 AM
As a Realtor, I've worked with many roofers. Apex is far and away the best. Very timely and responsive, fair pricing and honest work. I can not recommend them enough. Five Stars!
Samantha Fuller review for Apex Roofing Consultants
Samantha Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:52 AM
We had some issues that took awhile to fix after our roof replacement. Turns out a certain employee was the issue. Once Jacob took over things were fixed in a timely manner and the work was done right. If Jacob is the one you are working with you will be taken care of.
Mark-Charlotte Pugh-Tilbury review for Apex Roofing Consultants
Mark-Charlotte Pugh-Tilbury on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:43 AM
Tyler Allen with Apex Restoration and Roofing is very good to work with. He made sure that our roof, gutters and our house to be painted was done in a timely manner. I would recommend Apex to any body that wants things done on there house. Tyler Allen is a great asset to your company.. Thanks for all the hard work from the other people who Tyler had scheduled to work on our house. Gutter guys, Roofer guys, and the Painter guys.. Thanks a bunch!!
Alan McDaniel review for Apex Roofing Consultants
Alan McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 01:12 AM
They have great service and offer a wonderful Class 4 Shingle, which are tested to withstand 2 inch hail!
Marci Reece review for Apex Roofing Consultants
Marci Reece on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 05:39 AM
They have great customer service!
Brian Holley review for Apex Roofing Consultants
Brian Holley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:45 AM
Apex is a great company with an awesome team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.