Logo White
Watch Demo

Apex Customs

Own this business?
4.6
145 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85034

1945 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(480) 331-3924

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Inyati Bedliners
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(4) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827

3 people are looking at this business

Dent Busters
5.0
(20) · Auto Customization

13404 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 930-9900
Performance Muffler
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

12011 N 19th Ave

(602) 944-4678

2 people are looking at this business

Max Speed Motor Sports
5.0
(3) · Auto Customization

3521 W Northern Ave

(602) 841-0299
Az Differential Specs
4.8
(94) · Auto Customization

2180 Grand Ave

(602) 462-5367

1 person is looking at this business

About

Automotive Customizing Services including Vinyl Wrap, Vinyl Graphics, LED Lighting, Spray Vinyl, Plasti Dip, Powder Coating and complete car overhauls.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
145 reviews
5116
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews4.4Google
  • 57 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Gillespie on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:23 AM
Great one-stop-shop for high-end auto custom work. Honest and cool team. They have worked on many of our cars.
Teresa Valenzuela Mertz on Facebook

5 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:52 AM
after months of researching, planning, and purchasing, a big shout out & thank you to the AMAZING chino, daena, & the entire @apexcustoms team for installing the third row seat 💺 in our @jeep wrangler 🚙 the entire process was friendly, communicative, pleasant, & fun 🙌🏽 everyone went out of their way to work with our vision & our budget. we highly recommend apex to anyone who is looking for custom work on their vehicle 🚗 we have much more we want done on our jeep, and can’t wait to work together again in the very near future! 👉🏽👉🏽👉🏽4803313924👈🏽👈🏽👈🏽 — with Robert Dominic Mertz.
Leeza Hughes on Facebook

5 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:16 AM
Great people Great work 2nd vehicle done there Extremely recommended
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ben North on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:12 AM
great experience. everyone very helpful. they go beyond what you expect.
Michael Klose on Facebook

9 months ago

06/03/2019, 04:53 AM
Great customer service. From my initial email to my car being finished, they made me feel like my car was the only car they were working on. The attention to detail and the pride that went into their work was fantastic. Highly recommend!
Serena Sibbio on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 03:18 AM
What an awesome group of people! From my first email with Tyler to my car being dropped off to me by Nick.... beautiful work done on my car.....straight forward from day one...no BS. Like friends you've known forever. I would highly recommended APEX to anyone who wants great work done on their ride.....to the entire APEX team.... Many thanks!!!
Lj Grant on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 03:00 AM
The nicest bunch of guys. I love my truck even more every time I pick it up. Addictive? Yes!
Laura Rozum Winniford on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 02:05 AM
Geo Wh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:04 AM
I researched many custom shops, I am very new to process of customizing cars, I have always left vehicles as they are with the exception of maybe tint. This is my first Porsche and while the car is 11 years old I still wanted to maintain the classic Porsche feel. I spent about, 6 months researching, and reading reviews and talking to clients of various shops. I first met with Nick when I stopped in on a test drive of the Cayman, and I wanted to discuss a wrap and update st...Continue Reading
Business Response:

George, way to make us feel special. We seriously appreciate it. You are always welcome around the shop anytime. Thank you! 👍

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.