Logo White
Watch Demo

Apex Customs

Own this business?
4.6
142 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85034

1945 E Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85034

(480) 331-3924

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Inyati Bedliners
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372
Scott Arnold Restoration
5.0
(3) · Automotive

901 W 1st Ave Ste1

(480) 898-2827
Hot Rods By Dean
4.7
(16) · Automotive

1 W Lone Cactus Dr

(623) 581-1932
Marti Auto Works
4.7
(88) · Automotive

13238 West Butler Drive

(623) 935-2558

1 person is looking at this business

Agostino's Vinyl Top Service
4.6
(26) · Automotive

600 S Country Club Dr

(480) 834-7813

About

Automotive Customizing Services including Vinyl Wrap, Vinyl Graphics, LED Lighting, Spray Vinyl, Plasti Dip, Powder Coating and complete car overhauls.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
142 reviews
5118
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.4Google
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben North on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 06:12 AM
great experience. everyone very helpful. they go beyond what you expect.
Michael Klose on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 04:53 AM
Great customer service. From my initial email to my car being finished, they made me feel like my car was the only car they were working on. The attention to detail and the pride that went into their work was fantastic. Highly recommend!
Serena Sibbio on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:18 AM
What an awesome group of people! From my first email with Tyler to my car being dropped off to me by Nick.... beautiful work done on my car.....straight forward from day one...no BS. Like friends you've known forever. I would highly recommended APEX to anyone who wants great work done on their ride.....to the entire APEX team.... Many thanks!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lj Grant on Facebook

9 months ago

03/17/2019, 03:00 AM
The nicest bunch of guys. I love my truck even more every time I pick it up. Addictive? Yes!
Geo Wh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 04:04 AM
I researched many custom shops, I am very new to process of customizing cars, I have always left vehicles as they are with the exception of maybe tint. This is my first Porsche and while the car is 11 years old I still wanted to maintain the classic Porsche feel. I spent about, 6 months researching, and reading reviews and talking to clients of various shops. I first met with Nick when I stopped in on a test drive of the Cayman, and I wanted to discuss a wrap and update st...Continue Reading
Business Response:

George, way to make us feel special. We seriously appreciate it. You are always welcome around the shop anytime. Thank you! 👍

Mark Tomlinson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:24 AM
Great communication from the first email inquiring about prices! They were great at explaining everything that I wanted to get done (custom vinyl wrap and full window tint... for now haha!) it's a help that they post their work all over to get an idea of what they do on their website, Facebook and Instagram. Had a little issue which was 100% not their fault but the dealer I bought the car from and THEY made it right AND didn't charge me for the extra labor. That shows they care about their customers and I can't wait to go back and get some more bass and other fun stuff for my mustang highly recommend
Robert Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 03:07 AM
If you need anything done, get it done right the first time with Apex
Business Response:

Thank you Robert! 🤘

Todd Brogan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:51 AM
In town visiting my mother in law and they were able to help upgrade her low and high beams on her MB C300, all set up and done within a few days with excellent customer service!
Business Response:

Thanks Todd! Stop by anytime for future needs. We will be more than happy to help you out with anything

Greg Duveh on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 02:21 AM
2009 Z06 Corvette
Vinyl wrap roof and halo with killer subdued US flag (people are going nuts over it)
Rear view mirrors satin black
Headlight housings painted black, oracle colorshift halos installed
Work is top notch, I'm 100% satisfied in the workmanship and customer service. I've had the car back less than a week and I've never had so many compliments on how the exterior looks. You can trust them to take your car to the next level. Matter of fact, I just saw some million dollar cars at Barrett Jackson, and the wrap Apex did for my car was 1000 times better in quality than whoever wrapped those seven figure vehicles. I'll definitely be back to have them bring my next ideas to life.
Business Response:

Greg you are the man!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.