Logo White
Watch Demo

Apex Capital

Claimed
4.8
247 reviews
|Finance|Fort Worth, TX 76107

6000 Western Pl #1000, Ste 1000, Fort Worth, TX 76107

(800) 511-6022

https://www.apexcapitalcorp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area

Hicks Holdings, Llc
5.0
(2) · Finance

Chase Tower

(214) 615-2300

3 people are looking at this business

Tax Ease, Inc
5.0
(4) · Finance
J. E. Simmons & Co
5.0
(2) · Finance

15770 Dallas Pkwy 150

(972) 404-1040
Ameriprise Financial Advisors - Derrick Kinney & Associates
5.0
(2) · Finance

700 Highlander Blvd #335

(817) 419-6001

2 people are looking at this business

Main Finance
5.0
(3) · Finance

605 E Berry St # 103

(817) 207-8809

2 people are looking at this business

National Commercial Property Loans
5.0
(2) · Finance

14860 Montfort Dr #200

(888) 440-3278

1 person is looking at this business

About

Apex Capital is a full-service freight factoring company that specializes in small to medium sized trucking companies nationwide. We offer low, competitive rates, no contracts, no monthly minimums, great service, fuel discount program, discounts on tires and maintenance, 24/7 account management portal, and much more!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
247 reviews
5222
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.7Google
  • 94 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori M Emmons on Facebook

2 months ago

06/05/2019, 09:15 AM
I recommend everything that Apex offers. They hands down are the best.
Don Grant Jr. on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 00:48 AM
I have been with Apex since 2017. Eurasia Lambert is my account executive. She is outstanding to work with and truly believes in the dedication and success of her clients. I would recommend Apex to anyone in the trucking industry regardless if you are operating trucks or brokerage. Apex and their account executives cares about your success and not the money. I have factoring companies reach out to me all the time and promise me that they can beat the price the I am currently paying now and can provide me better services. This may be true but one thing I guarantee that no other factoring company and provide is the dedication that Eurasia has provided to me since 2017 and to me that outweighs ...  more>>
Zagorska Deedee on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 01:45 AM
Great Factoring!!! So many years good service and pleasure to work with you! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Zagorka we are very thankful to have great clients like you.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

a year ago

07/15/2018, 20:00 PM
Terrible experience, we were doing great getting quickpay from our broker directly. Apex kept calling our office to switch over. We decided to give it a try. Worst business mistake ever. They do 3% quickpay but then they hold another 2% to 3% until invoices get paid. Bad way to manage your books. They block our account and for the past 3 weeks we have been trying to get payment. They won’t release and financial reports and I’ve asked to speak to the owner and they won’t let us..
Now these days most brokers have quickpay and fuel advance programs. Talk to your broker for quick pay options.

Tony Armstrong
Cheetah Transport
Respond to negative reviews
Modesta G-e on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 02:55 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Merecdes Alfred Guerra on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 08:04 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Merecdes!

Behaija Dzananovic on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2018, 05:25 AM
Apex and its staff are great! We've been with Apex since 2014 and plan on staying with them. Apex has helped us grow from 1 unit in 2014 to over 30 units as of today! Our relationship with them will continue for many years.
Business Response:

Thank you Behaija for your review. We’re very thankful to have you as our client and that with your hard-work and dedication you have been able to grow your business. Those are the stories we love to hear about.

Rudy Rodarte on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 08:16 AM
Im Rudy Looking for a Great Factory? this is the right one ,I been doing business for 8 years with Them
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rudy. We're so happy you've chosen Apex as your factoring company these last 8 years!

Alicia Rivet on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 06:51 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Alicia and thanks for choosing us as your factoring company!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.