Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Apartments at Palladian Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
152 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Durham, NC 27707

260 Leigh Farm Rd, Durham, NC 27707

(919) 401-9991

https://apartmentsatpalladianplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(239) · Residential Leasing

430 Allister Dr suite 115

(919) 439-5678
4.7
(59) · Real Estate

200 Park at N Hills St #121

(844) 851-3801
4.5
(114) · Real Estate

3301 Cotton Mill Dr

(919) 521-4644
4.3
(164) · Residential Leasing

300 Seaforth Dr

(919) 484-1321
4.3
(155) · Residential Leasing

222 Old Fayetteville Rd

(919) 933-7555
About

The Apartments at Palladian Place is an upscale apartment community featuring an ideal location in Research Triangle Park. Proudly offering unsurpassed luxury, sophistication and trendsetting amenities. Our studio, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom flats boast top-of-the-market finishes and community amenities you haven't seen anywhere else in the area, including the largest Strength & cardio fitness facility in the area, largest on-site pet park in the market, first Luxury sky deck lounge in Durham, top floor exclusive-access penthouses with upgraded features. When you live at Apartments at Palladian Place in Durham you'll find a beautiful natural setting close to great employers, retail, services and enter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
152 reviews
5111
  
44
  
35
  
27
  
116
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Grant Holley review for Apartments at Palladian Place
Grant Holley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 04:44 AM
I wanted to share my entire experience here so if the review is a little long please accept my apologies. When I first moved into Palladian a couple months ago I was amazed at how nice everyone was and how nice my apartment was outfitted. Regrettably intense noise started a few days later and due to legalities in NC it is actually very difficult for any landlord to evict or even penalize a tenant over noise. SO, after working with the corporate office they helped me move to a different apartment in the complex and I could not be happier. They did not have to do this, but they did....I am incredibly grateful.
Shanlyn Sidden Addison review for Apartments at Palladian Place
Shanlyn Sidden Addison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 17:48 PM
Beautiful , spacious apartments. Great location, within minutes to UNC,Duke and the RTP. There is even a gorgeous tranquil waterfall you can relax by while enjoying nature
Pauline Martin review for Apartments at Palladian Place
Pauline Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:48 AM
location and amenties are great. communication with Maint dept does need some work
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kevin Martin review for Apartments at Palladian Place
Kevin Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:13 AM
Great amenities, super location near 40, spacious apartments, within 10 minutes of almost everything you need.
Vanessa Woods review for Apartments at Palladian Place
Vanessa Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:15 AM
Absolutely amazing property! Has everything the heart could hope for!
Brooke Griffin review for Apartments at Palladian Place
Brooke Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:00 AM
Palladian Place is a wonderful place to call home! We lived there for two years and miss it constantly. The apartment is beautiful and everything is top tier. The location is superb, you have plenty of space, the fitness center is ridiculously amazing, the pool and grill area is perfect for entertaining. We wish we could’ve brought Palladian Place with us when we moved to a different state!
Christy Herman Lawless review for Apartments at Palladian Place
Christy Herman Lawless on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:19 AM
‪I have lived in #palladianplace apartments now for over 2 years. My apartment flooded last week due to my upstairs neighbor having an accident. I can not say enough about how amazing the maintenance staff was in helping us. Brian and James were absolutely incredible. They were swift in response, and their professionalism is unparalleled. Jacob was also super helpful in over seeing the clean up. They had the emergency water extraction company cleaning water out of our apartment immediately. Lavetta, the property manager is by far the best property manager that I have ever worked with. This community is amazing, and I am grateful to live here. I will always be amazed at how they handled my emergency. Thank you.‬ ~Christy Lawless
Ellen Kavanaugh Folsom Plucinski review for Apartments at Palladian Place
Ellen Kavanaugh Folsom Plucinski on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:51 AM
Vicky Glidden Bober review for Apartments at Palladian Place
Vicky Glidden Bober on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:17 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Absolutely beautiful! This property is more of a Resort than apartment building(s). Put this at the top of your of your list!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.