Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aok Computer Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Recycling Center|Dallas, TX 75229

10944 Grissom Ln, #740, Dallas, TX 75229

(214) 616-6909

https://aokcomputerrecycling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Key on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:54 AM
My Company was doing an E-recycle event with another company when they bailed on us 5 days before we were to move. I was desperate to get this done and I searched for another local recycler. I found AOK and Not only were they more than accommodating but fast and efficient. My company (MITEL) and I are very thankful for there help. We will be doing business with them from now on!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 09:09 AM
AOK was great. They arrived on time and completed the work as asked. They have an American dba and dont export ewaste. They are everything they say they are. Will use them again. Highly recommended. A++ for these guys
Pediatric Clinic on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 05:03 AM
AOK was great. They arrived on time and completed the work as asked. They have an American dba and dont export ewaste. They are everything they say they are. Will use them again. Highly recommended. A++ for these guys
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Eve on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/26/2009, 11:44 AM
SUPER SERVICE, I Like the Fact that they are an American company, that work with American Bussinesses. Way to keep the economy here in the USA. I was extreamly please with their pick up service.These guys are real prfesionals.And they are backed by the EPA That is a super plus.Easy to read paperwork too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.