Logo White
Watch Demo

AO - the Space

Claimed
5.0
119 reviews
|Day Spas|Greenville, SC 29607

902 N Pleasantburg Drive, Suite 1, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 412-8078

https://www.theaolifestyle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(35) · Day Spas

204 S Main St

(864) 476-9787
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

1219 Story Rd

(828) 859-2029
5.0
(9) · Wellness

315 S Church St # A

(828) 697-2770

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full-Service Day Spa and Salon specializing in Esthetics (Organic Skin Care, Organic Facials, Chemical Peels, Hydradermabrasion/Microdermabrasion, Microcurrent), Hair Cut & Color Services, Massage Therapy, Cupping, Lash Extensions, Full-Body Waxing and Sugaring, Spray Tanning, Lash and Brow Tinting, Lash Lifting, Eyebrow Threading, Organic Skincare, and Wedding Party Packages.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
586
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Audrey Bragg on Facebook

6 days ago

09/19/2020, 11:05 AM
Heather is an exceptional stylist!
Business Response:

Thank you, Audrey, for the lovely recommendation! You are so right...Heather is amazing! We appreciate you very much and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a beautiful day!

Sara Patel on Facebook

9 days ago

09/16/2020, 17:26 PM
Best lash lift I've had. And they have Jennifer for hair. No need to go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sara, for the recommendation! We are so pleased you enjoyed your services and we can’t wait to see you again soon! Have a beautiful day!!

Shannon Bowen on Facebook

19 days ago

09/06/2020, 07:36 AM
Excellent service and salon. Everyone is friendly and Jennifer is a hair genius!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Shannon, for the lovely recommendation 🥰 We are happy to serve and pamper you. Thanks again, and have a beautiful day!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anna Dolan Foster on Facebook

21 days ago

09/04/2020, 05:25 AM
Amazing facial by Jessica! Beautiful full service spa. Looking forward to going back for a massage.
Alexandra Vileikis on Facebook

21 days ago

09/04/2020, 04:46 AM
The entire space is amazing! I came to AO because my super awesome stylist Jennifer Aprile became apart of the team recently. I can’t wait to take advantage of all the other services available at AO!
Becki L Hazen on Facebook

23 days ago

09/02/2020, 04:43 AM
I had the most amazing experience and was truly more than satisfied with the out come!! Jennifer and her assistant Taylor were amazing!! Thank you !
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Becki!! We appreciate you very much 💚

Madeline Taylor on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2020, 11:13 AM
I got a massage from Krina, and it was the greatest!!! Highly recommend her! She also threaded my eyebrows, and they look amazing!!
Teresa Luttrell Dennis on Facebook

a month ago

08/26/2020, 09:25 AM
Madeline gave me a facial. The experience and results were amazing! Cannot wait to see her again
Business Response:

Thank you, Teresa! We’re so happy you enjoyed your facial 💕

Sandy Krebs on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2020, 04:16 AM
Heather does the best haircuts and this new salon is sooooo cool!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.