Logo White
Watch Demo

Anytime Home Services

Own this business?
3.8
96 reviews
|Contractors|Gilbert, AZ 85233

75 West Baseline Road, Ste 19, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 737-8273

http://www.anytimehomeservice.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Hil-Co Mechanical Corporation
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

11780 N 91st Ave

(623) 972-5195
Epartners Inc.
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

835 W Warner Rd Ste 101

(602) 512-0400
Euro Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

910 W Michelle Dr

(480) 643-0018
Aspen Plumbing and Rooter
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
American Discount Plumbing
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787
Tutko Plumbing
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

About

Specialties Experience why homeowners in Mesa, AZ trust Anytime Home Services for all their plumbing needs When you're having a plumbing problem in your home or an installation project you need done to perfection, Anytime Home Services was built for homeowners just like you. We specialize in residential plumbing services for families in Mesa and surrounding areas. Our meticulous plumbing work will turn your house into a comfortable place you're proud to call home. The next time you run into a plumbing problem, remember Anytime Home Services. We've got your back when you need us most. Call us to get your free quote, or visit our project showroom to see some of our latest plumbing work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
96 reviews
565
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
128
  
  • 77 Reviews3.7Google
  • 19 Reviews3.9BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill M on BBB

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:10 AM
Assigned by First American Home Warranty to fix a broken toilet and leaky faucet. They cancelled their service tech two different times extending their intended service time out one week from my initial service call. Totally unhelpful and un sympathetic to my plight.
Respond to negative reviews
Tom D on BBB

a year ago

04/15/2019, 11:03 AM
Technician demanded the service call payment amount before he would call my insurance co. to validate the malfunction of the hot water heater. He quoted me over $300 in additional parts/connectors which did not need replaced. Next day, when I called to see when the tank would be installed, the lady at the office said I would need to pay 1/2 the amount befor they would confirm scheduled installation! CANCELED our installation!
Business Response:

Tom, per your warranty policy we are required to collect the service fee per your home warranty. That fee is a trip fee and diagnosis fee without that payment a diagnosis will not be submitted. We will not install a water heater with old water lines and connections etc. We stand by the quality of our work and for liability reasons those connections are necessary so there are no leaks or failures in the future. It is our policy to collect half of any payments up front as a deposit to your appointment. Its shows a commitment on both you (the customer) and to us (the company) to complete the job. Unfortunately we have to have that policy due to several customers no showing to appointments or cancelling same day. If you have any other questions in regards to our policies or the policies for your warranty company please give our management team a call.

Respond to negative reviews
Maci M on BBB

a year ago

12/18/2018, 06:49 AM
This is an A++ company. They were fast getting us scheduled. The technician was professional and knowledgable. We will be recommending them to everyone!
Business Response:

We are happy that you had a good experience with us! We would be happy to service your home again in the future.

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lucas M on BBB

a year ago

11/27/2018, 04:03 AM
We had Anytime Home Services assigned to us by our warranty company ***** *********Our water heater started leaking and we were worried about the secondary damage it was causing. Kevin came out and diagnosed the heater and got the leak to stop while we waited for approval from the warranty. After going back and forth with my warranty company about coverage we were able to get our new heater installed a couple of days later. Logan and Zach were the installers that came out and they were a super fast crew. We really appreciated their service even when having to deal with my warranty company being difficult with my coverage.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business

Mary B. on BBB

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 08:45 AM
I was referred to Anytime Home Services from a neighbor who used them through their warranty company. My water heater decided to quit on me, and I had a few faucets that needed looked at since they were leaking a bit. The first impression of Anytime Home Services was super welcoming. The office staff were able to answer my questions and get me scheduled in for the following day when my schedule allowed time off from work. The plumber who assisted me was Troy, and his wide knowledge of water heaters was impressive. He came out and diagnosed everything for free and gave me a very reasonable estimate on what it would be to both fix my faucets and replace my water heater. I was able to have him back out the very next morning with all the supplies and parts that were needed. I will no longer look for any other plumbing company to service my property besides Anytime. They are fantastic! Thanks guys for helping me out!!
Business Response:

Hi Mary, Thank you for your review. I'm glad we were able to help you out quickly! If there is anything else you may need please give us a call!

Brittney P. on BBB

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 09:55 AM
Woke up to my toilet leaking in the middle of the night, called anytime home services and they came out right away. They were able to stop my toilet from leaking and causing any further damage. The office staff and plumber were both very pleasant, quick and professional to work with. Once the toilet was fixed the referred me to Ecodry restoration for the water damage, which was also a great experience. Hopefully I won't need a plumber again but if I do I will definitely be calling Anytime.
Business Response:

Hi Brittney, Im so glad we were able to help. Please call us anytime!

Alyssa A on BBB

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:00 AM
Anytime home services came out to look at my leaking water heating. They were very quick to get to my house after our initial phone call (office staff was also very friendly). They fixed my water heater and were very reasonably priced for the work provided. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Hi ****, I'm happy to hear we were able to get your property serviced quickly and efficiently! Please let us know if we can assist you with any further issues.

Francis F on BBB

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 06:29 AM
My gas hot water heater stopped heating. I called Choice Home Warranty as I have coverage with them. They sent Anytime Home Services out and the technician Antonio quickly diagnosed the problem as a defective thermostat. He contacted Sears as it was still under manufactures warranty which I did not realize. They sent Anytime Home Services a new thermostat and the next day Antonio installed. It worked for less than 24 hrs. Antonio comes back and diagnosed the new thermostat a defective. Now the fun started. Sears says they will have to send their own technician out to look at the thermostat but their labor is not covered so someone has to pay for it. A couple of days go by taking cool showers. I hear nothing so I call Anytime and they tell me they were told by Choice not to come back to my house. I call Choice and they say they will have them come back. The next day I get and email from Choice that they are sending me $110 with no explanation . I call Choice and they tell me that it is to cover Sears labor charges. I course now I have to call Sears myself. I finally make contact and the send a tech out the next day. Sears tech diagnoses the problem as the tank needing purging and the burner needing cleaning, The tank was overheating and turning the thermostat off. They performed the work and the heater is now working. There never was anything wrong with the thermostat. I would steer clear of Any Time Home Services. I see they have several positive reviews so at least steer clear of their tech Antonio. I will let you know later about Choice as the Sears charge was more than $110. If they over the whole charge I will give them a positive.
Business Response:

Hi *******, I'm very sorry your experience with us was no what you expected. We strive to leave our customers with a positive, happy experience. We would love to have you reach out to a member of management to see how we can resolve this issue with you further. Please feel free to give us a call at ###-###-####

Respond to negative reviews
Mike J. on BBB

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:53 AM
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! My water heater started leaking. I called and scheduled an appointment. The lady on the phone told me between 7 and 9am - I told her that I have a business call I couldn't reschedule starting at 7am - she said no problem, I will have our service tech come at or after 8am. The next morning - at 7:30am this guy shows up - so my wife, holding our newborn had to let him in since I couldn't answer the door. He left in less than 10 min - and didn't do anything - except give me the website to Rheem to look up the warranty and told me to call them direct. I look up the website only to be told to call a plumber! After calling Rheem - the confirmed they needed to speak with the Plumber or I needed to go through a long 2+hour diagnosis process so they could "confirm the problem" with me over the phone. I tried to call the plumber back - he told me he would get to it when he had time - because he had other appointments to handle. Fast forward to the end of the day - Joe calls me back to say he can't get through to Rheem (which is odd because I gave Joe the same number I called 2 additional times after Joe and I initially spoke to see if he called them back yet to determine next steps)... Joe then tells me he doesn't have time to call the warranty company and sit on hold. When I expressed frustration that he left my appointment in less than 10 minutes and he should have handled while still at my house to help me get to a resolution - he hung up on me. (warranty or no warranty - this company would still get paid for labor and time) Totally unprofessional and I would not recommend this company to anybody. Oh - and when I called the office line - I couldn't reach a manager (Mr. R****** was the name on voicemail) or any other live person during business hours - and you guessed it - nobody has called me back either. If I could give a negative star review here instead of 1 star - I would have done that instead.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.