Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anush Hair Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
88 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90210

413 N Canon Dr, 413 North Canon Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 920-4545

https://anushhairdesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944
About

Anush Hair Design is one of the most predominant hair salon specializing in the beauty of hair that includes color, cuts, extensions, Brazilian keratine treatments and many more. Located in the glamorous entertainment capitol of Beverly Hills, California Anush's artistic creativity as well as perfectionism has led her to A-list celebrity clientele such as Paris Hilton, Nicky Hilton, Faye Resnick, and many more. Anush has been published in VOGUE, ALLURE, IN STYLE, and many European magazines. Her transformation of the late Anna Nicole Smith was one of her greatest creations. Her 20 years of expertise and state of the art techniques inspire her clients to transcend from the norm to constantly

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
88 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. Cook on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/06/2011, 02:31 AM
Visit http://www.anushhairdesign.com or check Yelp for Anush's awesome reviews!
cyranojoe on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/24/2010, 02:24 AM
Never had a better haircut! Anush knows her stuff, knows how to make *your* hair work for *you*, and she's pretty fun while she does it. Yes, I'm a guy, in the sense that my hairstyle is not really something I pay much attention to. But my wife got a terrific cut from Anush the other week (for an excellent price, mind you), and finally persuaded me to go in myself. Upon studying my "bush" of a hairstyle, she promptly declared I should get my hair straightened. Well, yeah, I've used my wife's flat iron every so often to kill the unbalanced waves I get, but, really? A whole straightening treatment? YES. YES. Like I said, Anush knows how to make *your* hair work for you. She gave me a Brazilian keratin smoothing treatment, and now my hair is now soft, sex-ay, stylin', AND... easy to maintain. All a guy could ask for! (BTW, there's a public parking lot about half a block up Canon Ave...)
hottiescientist on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/23/2010, 02:09 AM
Best Hair ARTIST in LA – Anush has moved to another location at this point. The cell phone is the same but the current address is: 413 North Canon Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210 (310) 920-4545 If you want the best haircut you can possibly find, I can see no one better than Anush. After living in the Greater Los Angeles area for 10+ years, I can confidently say this (at least for me). I've had my share of expensive hair cuts, some bad, some ok, some better than ok, but no one has ever made me feel BEAUTIFUL until Anush. What drew me to Anush to the start is that she seemed to have experience with women experience thinning hair (in a really bad way). For those of us with androgenic alopecia like yours truly, this is huge attraction. She's an expert in extensions, an exclusive hair stylist for Paris Hilton's extension line I believe. I'm considering extensions but they are currently outside of my budget. She never once made me feel pressured to go with it, but took a strictly informative approach with a pleasant demeanor. She then gave me the best haircut of my life, making me go -- what thinning hair? Where? Now, THAT's a good haircut. In addition, I got a Kerastase conditioning treatment which I'm still cooing over. She knows her style, knows her product, knows her technique -- SHE KNOWS HAIR! Anush is truly an artist, and her infectiously energy and down to earth demeanor is a joy to be around. I am so thrilled I found her, and as long as I can afford her, I'll go to no one else.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
digitalfta on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/16/2009, 01:55 AM
Anush is one of the most hard working and talent person I have ever met in my life. I been going to her for years and every time she seems to surprise me more. Thank You again Anush
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.