Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Antwerpen Nissan Security

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1053 reviews
|Car Dealers|Baltimore, MD 21207

4006, 1701 Woodlawn Dr, 1701 Woodlawn Dr, Baltimore, MD 21207

(866) 504-7086

https://www.antwerpensecuritynissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

600 S Pickett St

(703) 370-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Car Dealers

West Street

(410) 881-0326

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

2222 N Howard St

(410) 545-4125
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

724 E Gude Dr

(301) 637-4435
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

205 Sunset Blvd

(410) 634-2223

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

3698 E Market St

(717) 751-2800

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,053 reviews
5772
  
4127
  
331
  
225
  
198
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wyteasa on Cargurus

8 months ago

01/26/2021, 12:23 PM
Very good experience through out process,although i didnt buy this vehicle( i purchased a 2019).i was in and out in less then 2 hours
Lisa on Cargurus

a year ago

07/26/2020, 16:33 PM
Yusuf was my sales consultant and he was great. I really trust was he was saying about the car. He walked mr through the purchase process. He gave great customer service. I would recommend him to other potential customers.
Priscilla on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:12 AM
Scott and Rachael were the best..they knew what I wanted and sent me home in it.. No Hassel's a and Extremely satisfied!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Tasha on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 19:37 PM
Very helpful and professional
Pissed off on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:06 AM
Wow, what a waste of my time!! Zero stars from me (I would give minus stars if possible)! Only give it one so it would save my review. No negotiating at all from GM Scott and let me walk for $800 after calling me several times a day for two weeks. Do NOT go to this dealership if you want a good deal, you will not get one.
Respond to negative reviews
Tom on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 04:26 AM
Bait and switch internet prices that includes all rebates and incentives that no one qualifies for just to get you in the door. Also charges additional $950 for destination fee while everyone has it included in the published price.
Respond to negative reviews
Vivian on Cargurus

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 17:20 PM
Antwerpen Nissan was very polite and willing to provide information. However, the vehicle was sold almost immediately and Antwerpen did not remove the listing for almost a month afterward. There should be a better coordination of time once a vehicle is off the market. I ended up calling them a couple of times thinking the original sale did not go through. This is not a reflection of their service to the public but rather a technology glitch.
Anntoinette on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 14:46 PM
I ended up getting a newer car but their customer service was awesome.
dennis on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 17:57 PM
I give it a three because they responded but it was not in the price range I wanted so I don't know how serviceable they are because I didn't go there
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.