Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Antoon James W DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|Dentists|Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

1281 FL-5, Rockledge, FL 32955 United States

(321) 632-3171

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(142) · Dental

5892 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 695-8485
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(508) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
About

Antoon James W DMD is a Dentist facility at 1281 Florida Avenue South in Rockledge, FL. Services: Antoon James W DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Rockledge, FL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Antoon James W DMD at (321) 632-3171 to schedule an appointment in Rockledge, FL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
George Schick review for Antoon James W DDS
George Schick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 08:02 AM
The dental implant that I received was fantastic! No pain, no swelling, an excellent Periodontist !!!
Arthur Vanderschaaf review for Antoon James W DDS
Arthur Vanderschaaf on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2021, 00:40 AM
Amazing level of communications. Able to take a very complex (45 years of bone loss in my gums) and have me understand what his/our plan is. Staff great, office very COVID aware and e trembly friendly
Roger review for Antoon James W DDS
Roger on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/07/2020, 04:39 AM
Great office
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Antoon James W DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 20:41 PM
I am anew patient - Dr. Antoon and his staff are very professional and caring , I highly recommend Dr. Antoon.
Buzz B. review for Antoon James W DDS
Buzz B. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/10/2019, 07:50 AM
I’ve been a patient for over 30 years. Trust is important when it comes to your health and I trust Dr. Antoon. I called the office today and asked for a call back and received a call back at 9:00 pm. Dedication like that is hard to find today! I recommend Dr. Antoon as a Periodontist.
Anonymous review for Antoon James W DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/31/2014, 03:42 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes
Anonymous review for Antoon James W DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/31/2014, 02:06 AM
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes
Anonymous review for Antoon James W DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/01/2013, 04:21 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Anonymous review for Antoon James W DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/11/2012, 05:13 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.