Logo White
Watch Demo

Antlers On the Creek Bed & Breakfast

Own this business?
5.0
128 reviews
|Hospitality|Durango, CO 81301

999 Lightner Creek Rd, 999 Lightner Creek Road, Durango, CO 81301

(970) 259-1565

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Antlers on the Creek Bed & Breakfast provides each Guest with individual attention & service. Antlers' breakfasts are a feast for both your eyes and your taste buds. The beds are just simply ... sublime. Prepare to be pampered.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
128 reviews
5112
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Graham on Facebook

19 days ago

09/02/2019, 08:26 AM
We were at Antlers for a wedding and enjoyed every minute. We went for a nice hike up the road, into town to a brewery and local art shopping but the best time was on the grounds enjoying the peaceful setting, perfect hot weather and delicious food! Friends were mountain biking, river floating, fishing, and long 12 mile runs. The bed was heavenly and we are ordering the special pillow I fell in love with!
Annette Palasz on Facebook

a month ago

08/11/2019, 05:26 AM
This was our first time at the Antlers Bed and Breakfast and we can't recommend it enough! The food was absolutely amazing as were the views and service. We were sad to go but can't wait to come back! This is the perfect getaway.
Kim Morales on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 04:14 AM
EXCEPTIONAL!!! We celebrated our anniversary. The attention to detail from arriving to rose pedals, bouquet of roses, champagne to the couple massage on the patio under trees, and the remarkable breakfasts. Susan and her team take care of guests with above first class care.
This is a gem and we will be returning again!
Thank you to all the excellent staff and Curtis’ fantastic cooking.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Francine LeRoy on Facebook

4 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:29 AM
We had a super time! The food is fantastic and the staff is very friendly! Highly recommend!!
Paula Trush on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 04:25 AM
We just spent three memorable days here. Everything was wonderful- the innkeeper, Susan and her fantastic staff that we met; Becky, Karen, Julia and Curtis met our every need. The luxurious room that is both warm and comfortable; the fantastic breakfasts; and the fun happy hours where we had the opportunity to meet other guests. The attention to detail is what gives this bed and breakfast the 5 plus rating it deserves! We will definitely be back.
Cynthia Lynn Pena on Facebook

6 months ago

03/10/2019, 02:41 AM
100% The Best Bed & Breakfast I have ever stayed in!!! Their attention to detail is Amazing! !! The Chef that cooked for us and the Owner provided us with amazing courses every morning!!! I'm sorry I'm bad with names but the lady that served us breakfast remembered little details every day. I left feeling like I had new friends. I'll be back!
Rebecca Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 04:12 AM
Delightful atmosphere. Relaxing and great scenery! The food is excellent, fresh, satisfying and presented nicely. The staff are welcoming and friendly. Easy parking and not far from town.
Phillip Gutierrez on Facebook

9 months ago

12/21/2018, 00:46 AM
this place is immaculate, staff is very nice, and the area is peaceful
Elena C Grshm on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2018, 04:02 AM
We spent an amazing weekend at Antlers on the Creek! Everything about our stay was perfection - the room was spacious and wonderfully appointed, the bed was so comfortable with amazing sheets and pillows, the food was absolutely delicious with super generous portions - breakfast, Happy Hour and bottomless cookie bowls! Susan and her staff went the extra mile to ensure that our stay was memorable. They are warm and friendly and take a genuine interest in the folks who stay with them. ❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.