Logo White
Watch Demo

Antimos Italian Kitchen

Own this business?
4.4
261 reviews
|Restaurants|Hopewell, NJ 08525

52 E Broad St, Hopewell, NJ 08525

(609) 466-3333

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Homemade Pasta, Family recipes, Thin crust pizza History Established in 1996. Antimo established Antimo's Italian Kitchen as a sole owner in 2006. Since taking control he worked to redesign the menu and improve menu items and create a welcoming dine in experience. Meet the Business Owner Antimo I. Business Owner Started as family member then co-owner and currently owns and runs entire business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
261 reviews
5172
  
451
  
314
  
26
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 253 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khürt Williams on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 04:49 AM
This is my son's favourite pizza spot. He swears the Margherita pizza is the best in the area. Located in a strip mall will lots of parking but this is no strip mall "greasery".
Dave Gambrill on Foursquare

4 years ago

11/29/2015, 04:48 AM
Homemade ravioli is awesome!
Shreeda Reshamwala on Foursquare

5 years ago

02/08/2015, 04:21 AM
Try homemade ravioli..!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jason Schoen on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/15/2011, 01:41 AM
Delicious – We started going to Antimo's for the pizzas.
It is the best Pizza we have tried in New Jersey. The crust is perfect, the mix of ingredients on the pizza is well balance, they use natural and good quality ingredients, we like the pizza with the homemade sausage (I don't remember the name of the dishes, I usually ask for their recommendation and jus order it)
Later we tried the dining menu and WOW they are really good cooks. It feels like an authentic trattoria, the pastas al dente, sauces, we like the Gnocchi. It is a friendly environment, when we go the owners are available and they like to know we are enjoying our dinner. We also like that they have an open kitchen. We usually b
...  more>>
nick c on Foursquare

9 years ago

06/09/2010, 04:15 AM
Awesome food
Guest31041 on Superpages

10 years ago

05/08/2010, 01:20 AM
i have been going to Antimones since i was a little girl. I love going in there, i feel like they are family. the food is great and everyone is awsome. if you want real Italian food, and terrific service, go to Antimones!
Matthew Winkel on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/30/2009, 01:48 AM
Causal, family friendly, Southern Italian Dining – Our family started going to Antimo's because it was convenient for take-out pizza and sandwiches. It didn’t take us long to move on to specialty pizzas like the Margherita, the Brooklyn Chicken Alfredo, and the Brooklyn Buffalo Chicken. The pizza was excellent, so we ventured further and tried pasta dishes like Rigatoni Vodka, Tortellini Tre-P, and Lasagna. After a few solid months of take out, we noticed that the guests eating in at the restaurant seemed really happy and most of the adults brought in their own wine and took time to enjoy their meals. The first time we went to eat in, we found out why they were so happy. Ida, Antimo’s younge...  more>>
Guest91928 on Superpages

10 years ago

08/09/2009, 03:28 AM
I have made Antimo's Italian my favorite place to go for my Italian meals, when I don't have time to make dinner for family because of getting home from work late. I alway found Antimo's food to be really delicious. You can tell Antimo's puts only the finest ingredients in all of their food. Their prices also can't be it. If you really want homemade cooking it's the best! I highly recommend Antimo's!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.