Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony's Cooling - Heating - Electrical

Own this business?
4.8
250 reviews
|Contractors|Palmetto, Florida 34221

1614 20th St E, Palmetto, Florida 34221

(941) 749-5307

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brown Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2315 Neal St

(706) 793-9338

3 people are looking at this business

Rectifier Auto Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

97 Moran St # A

(973) 383-7770

1 person is looking at this business

Astro Electric Co.
5.0
(13) · Contractors

1127 19th St N

(205) 424-0060
Regency Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4725 S Santa Fe Cir

(303) 762-8200
Ram Electrical
5.0
(5) · Contractors

128 New Boston St

(339) 227-6460
Clarke Electrical Contracting
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12973 SW 85th Avenue Rd

(305) 235-4695

About

More about Anthony's Cooling - Heating - Electrical Sarasota Air Conditioning, Air Conditioning, AC Repairs, Heating, Heating Repairs, Electrical, Electrical Repairs, Landscape Lighting, Indoor Air Systems, Duct Cleaning, HVAC Maintenance, Pool Heaters

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
250 reviews
5233
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louis M. on Home Advisor

3 days ago

10/14/2019, 07:36 AM
Marilyn B. on Home Advisor

23 days ago

09/24/2019, 04:35 AM
Jon was very professional and they seem to concentrate on repairing what you have and not trying to sell you something. !!
Business Response:

Hello Marilyn, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review of your experience with Jon and Anthony's. We are thrilled that you experienced the Prompt, Professional, No Pressure Service at an Affordable Price that we are known for. Thank you for your Time, Business, and Trust in our company. We look forward to keeping your Home and Family Comfortable for many years to come!

Kathy S. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 03:54 AM
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Paula W. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

07/17/2019, 05:00 AM
excellent company
Business Response:

Hello Paula, thank you kindly for your 5 star review of our company. We are thrilled that we exceeded your expectations with our outstanding service. Thank you for selecting us from the many other companies you interviewed. We know that you made the right choice. Welcome to our family of the coolest customers. We look forward to helping you again in the future anytime you need us. Thank you for your time, business, and loyalty to Anthony's!

Jacquelyn M. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 17:40 PM
I had 3 companies requested to give quote. One was a no show with no call the other two showed on time and were both professional
Based on the estimates we choose Anthony s
The office staff was right there for any questions and notifications
Jim provided a complete estimate and sat with me to go over it so I had a complete knowledge of what I was purchasing
The installation crew was fantastic. They worked hard and always spoke to us with respect. There was no mess to clean up after and we were both put through a tutorial of the operation of our new unit and accessories.
I am so very happy we choose Anthony s
Business Response:

Hello Jacquelyn, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review and for so eloquently describing your experience with Anthony's! We are thrilled that our entire Team of Professionals Exceeded your Expectations. Welcome to our Family of Coolest Customers and know that you can Always Count on Us for your Home and Family's Comfort. Thank you for giving us the Opportunity to Earn your Business. We look forward to providing you with Outstanding Service for many years to come!

Stefaan B. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 11:22 AM
Great professionals!
Business Response:

Hello Stefaan, Thank you so much for your Outstanding Review of your Experience with Anthony's. We sincerely appreciate your Time, Feedback, and Business and Welcome you to our Family of Coolest Customers. We look forward to providing you with Exemplary Service next time you need us. Thank you for Trusting us with your Home and Family's Comfort!

Linda P. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 08:47 AM
Anthony s replaced my AC last week, so this review is only of a brief business relationship, but I will update if my opinion changes. I was impressed with both the sales staff and with the three men who did the installation. The price was in line with quotes from other companies and I was not pressured to purchase unnecessary upgrades. The installers worked a long day in miserable heat, and from what I can tell did a beautiful job.
Business Response:

Hello Linda, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review. We appreciate the Opportunity to Earn your Business and we will do everything possible to Keep Providing you with Outstanding Service for many years to come. Thank you for pointing out how hard and well our installation team works. We look forward to assisting you again next time you need us. Welcome to our Family of Coolest Customers!

Jesse D. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 08:07 AM
the installation guys were great, explain everything that was going on as work progressed. Did a great job on the clean up and the quality of the work was fantastic.
Business Response:

Hello Jesse, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review of Anthony's. We are thrilled that our Professional, Knowledgeable Installation Team provided you with a Clean, Courteous, and Carefree Experience. We welcome you to the Anthony's Family of Coolest Customers!

Katherine L. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 15:11 PM
The technicians went above and beyond. Stephanie and her crew were amazing
Business Response:

Hello Katherine, Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We appreciate you giving us the Opportunity to Earn your Business. Thank you for pointing out that Stephanie and her crew did an Amazing Job for you. We look forward to assisting you again any time you need us. Thanks for being our Newest Coolest Customer! - Michael Zeppi

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.