Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony's Affordable Heating & Ac

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Contractors|Red Lion, Pennsylvania 17356

675 S. Main St., Red Lion, Pennsylvania 17356

(717) 600-4030

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

2 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

2 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831
Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

7 people are looking at this business

Baron's Air Conditioning
5.0
(15) · Contractors

12661 Argo Pl

(951) 741-1998

1 person is looking at this business

About

Make home sweet home even sweeter with HVAC service and installation from our company in York, Pennsylvania. Established 1995, Anthony's Affordable Heating & AC delivers quality heating and air conditioning sales and services at affordable pricing. Call us today for more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Hudson Blair on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2019, 04:09 AM
Very kind with a quick response. Fixed our AC within 15 minutes at a great price! Would highly recommend them!
Jen Hilbert on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 08:40 AM
They are a great service and very personable. Came out fixed or AC and quoted us an incredibly low price for a new unit. We will use them again.
Sabastian Newcomer on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 01:41 AM
fast and very reliable ! younger guy with a bright future ahead! very pleased with his work and his customer service skills are peak! 5 out of 5
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Don Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:33 AM
Highly recommended! Anthony was polite, on time, and diagnosed my problem right away. His prices are also outstanding. Thanks you again!
Will Dunn on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 01:22 AM
all I can say is awesome fast response n work n good people
Karen Brown Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 02:02 AM
I highly recommend Anthony's Affordable Heating and Air Conditioning. I called because I was having issues with my furnace. Called him on a Monday morning and he fit me in that afternoon. Very good, professional company. Very personable. He fixed my problem and his pricing was very fair. I found my new service guy!
Kimberly Beth on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 01:23 AM
My AC’s fan motor quit working in this lovely stifling heat. Gave these guys a call and we are already getting cool air. Thank you for the prompt professional n affordable service!!! Highly recommended
Heather Heininger Schmitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 01:55 AM
Always a fast response and excellent work. TX for getting our air up and running before it got really hot. We have been using you for years and will continue to do so! Heather
Cait Sara on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 02:46 AM
Came to fix my air conditioning unit within 45 minutes after the call on a Saturday! Anthony's the best, Thank you for taking the time out of your Saturday to fix our a.c!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.