Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony Schweiger Dmd

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Madeira Beach, FL 33708

100 153rd Ave, Madeira Beach, FL 33708

(727) 391-8330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403
Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(27) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
Bakke Burr DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

3951 Swift Rd

(941) 923-6363

1 person is looking at this business

Jeff Scott, DMD
5.0
(9) · Dental

239 2nd Ave S #100

(727) 898-8585
Pross & Kanter Dmd Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

801 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 961-1727

About

Dr. Anthony Schweiger III, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Madeira Beach, FL. He graduated from University Of Florida / College Of Dentistry and practices dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews4.8Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chantelle Harms on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2019, 09:43 AM
Very good and gentle Dr. and amazing staff! Thanks again Ladies (and Doc) for getting me in and fixing me up!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Debra on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:37 AM
Been going to Dr. Schweiger for years. He has taken good care of our family. Wonderful staff. Tremendous experience, knowledge and attention to detail. Family oriented. Very relaxed, easy going office environment.
Trina Fard on Facebook

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 05:52 AM
I love Dr Ty! He always makes me feel so comfortable with whatever he’s doing. I have had a fear of dentists for years after a bad childhood experience. He has a great way of calming your fears.
His office is clean, comfortable, modern and all of his staff are wonderful! My only regret is that I didn’t find him sooner.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ann Marie Reitano on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 02:07 AM
Just as I was starting vacation at a lovely beach house a crown on a front tooth broke off at the gum! I was desperate to fix my smile. I discovered Dr. Ty was just about a mile away and called the office. The receptionist was very sympathetic and so kind. I was taken right in … the next day I had a temporary tooth placed. The Dr. and his whole staff were wonderful. Although I live an hour from his office, I just may become a new patient there!
MaryBeth Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 04:50 AM
It is with pleasure that Dr. Ty is awarded The Gold Medal-or 5 stars- for he is The Gold Standard in dentistry. His humility is admirable and his work stellar.
I especially appreciate the fact that Dr. Ty is decisive in his diagnosis!
His office is immaculate, and his support team is a credit to Dr. Ty’s excellence.
Need a dentist and like perfection, Dr. Ty is IT!
Jitka Mataya on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 17:29 PM
Jitka Mataya on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 17:25 PM
Sarah on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 12:00 PM
Dr. Schweiger and his staff are amazing. I just moved from out of state and they got me in quick. They do great work, you do not have to wait for hours in the waiting room or chair, and very reasonably priced.
Best dentist I've ever been to!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.