Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony Migliazzo, MD

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

4911 S Arrowhead Dr, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 478-8113

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty Mortensen on Healthgrades

11 days ago

07/05/2020, 12:56 PM
I have seen Dr Migliazzo twice and I am thrilled to have him as my doctor. He is very knowledgeable, kind, spends the time to talk with you and listen. I trust him completely and know I am in good hands. I would refer Dr. Migliazzo to anyone as I know he will take care of them completely.
Greg Cracraft on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/15/2020, 01:04 AM
Dr. Migliazzo is always very nice and caring. Very good pulmonologist!!
John McIsaac on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 06:20 AM
Dr Migliazzo treats you not only as a patient but as a person. He asks and answer questions that make for a true evaluation. Yet, with giving whatever time it takes, you check your watch and it was a timely-not time consuming visit. I hope to never have the need, but I'll bet he has a great bedside manner.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Vivianne Glenn Hough on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 01:39 AM
Dr Migliazzo could teach other physicians how to treat their patients. He never rushes our appointments, he’s thorough, listens to my concerns & has a great “bedside manner.” His office staff answers inquiries & prescription refills promptly & makes great use of technology.
Marcia Rice on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:24 AM
I have been a patient for many years and have been so grateful to have found Dr. Migliazzo. He has always been so patient and made visits so comfortable. He listens and does not rush you. Besides being an excellent doctor he is a good man with a good heart. They are few and far in this day and age.
Jessie Hewitt on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 06:44 AM
Even though he is so busy with the COVID-19 outbreak, he took time to listen to me. Check me out thoroughly and help me with the sinus infection I can’t seem to beat! I did not expect this at this time. He is always a great listener and doctor. I highly recommend him and his group.
Juliet Mackie on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 02:06 AM
I am very pleased with the care which I have always received from Dr. Miglizzo and his staff. They are very kind and knowledgeable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 12:01 PM
He really took his time with me and really listened to what I had to say.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 03:04 AM
Since my first 2016 visit, I am very pleased to be under Dr. Migliazzo's care. He reviews my file with me each annual visits, asks appropriate questions and allows time for mine. I do not feel rushed in and out, I trust his care. In response to request to complete a survey regarding my recent visit I would rate all areas five stars with exception to the friendly staff question. I found the medical assistant's patient rapport to be rather cold; no good morning, no friendly smile; seemed bothered when I spoke to her about wanting to renew one of my prescriptions; stating I needed to stop talking while taking my blood pressure. Overall, I did not feel she welcomed me to the visit or cared about me. It may be that she is going through some personal issues but I have not had that kind of off-putting experience before at this office. Being in customer service my entire career, I know how important a "first impression" is to all service provider industries.
Business Response:

Thank you for the honest feedback. We are committed to the satisfaction of our patients and want to apologize for any issues you experienced regarding our (Insert: wait times, timeliness, etc..) Your feedback will help us improve.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.