Logo White
Watch Demo

Anthony Michael Gonzalez

Own this business?
5.0
351 reviews
|Healthcare|Miami, FL 33173

7800 SW 87th Ave b210, Suite B 210, Miami, FL 33173

(305) 271-9777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr Anthony Gonzalez is a General, Laparoscopic, Robotic and Bariatric Surgeon who specializes in Minimally Invasive Surgery of the abdomen. Areas of Expertise include: Gallbladder Hiatal Hernia Reflux Inguinal Hernia Umbilcal Hernia Colon and Rectal Surgery Gastric Tumor Cancer Appendix Small Intestinal Tumors Bariatric Surgery Weight Loss Surgery Sleeve Gastrectomy Gastric Bypass

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
351 reviews
5340
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 298 Reviews5.0Google
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Eden Anzalone on Facebook

21 days ago

11/23/2019, 00:03 AM
The Absolute Best Surgeon in the the World!!!
Monica Fuentes on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 07:05 AM
I have known Dr. Anthony Gonzalez for over 12 years now. He is an amazing doctor and surgeon. He performed a hernia repair and gastric sleeve on me in October 2018 and I am so happy with my results. His office staff is great and go above and beyond for their patients. I am so glad there are doctors like Dr. G in this world.
Octavio Jimenez on Facebook

2 months ago

10/16/2019, 05:22 AM
Great Doctor. Had surgery with him and he was amazing. Very knowledgeable and skillful
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr. Gonzalez and the entire office staff were outstanding in all aspects. In addition, the surgical staff at South Miami Hospital were equally amazing in every way possible. As a retired physician, I only go to the best physicians in the medical profession and I would highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez for all in need of an exceptional general surgeon. Thanks Dr. Gonzalez & staff. ??
Ofelia Maria on Facebook

6 months ago

06/14/2019, 13:59 PM
Para mi uno de los mejores cirujanos , tuve que operarme y no dudábamos ni un momento de que el sería el que escogeríamos y hoy doy gracias a dios primero y después a él , a sus manos a su experiencia , a su humanidad , gracias gracias una y mil veces
Diego Flores on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 07:35 AM
Recently, I have an Hernia-repair performed by Dr. Anthony Gonzalez
at Baptist Hospital. My family and I were so impressed for his professionalism and kindness. I was so lucky to have chosen him for the surgery.
Thank you doctor. God bless your knowledge and kindness
Diego Flores
Pedro Perez on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 09:55 AM
Anthony is a great surgeon. I really recommend him to any patient.
Annette Zayas on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 04:26 AM
Exceptional, Skilled Doctor with the Midas Touch! Saved my husband’s life and I will always be grateful and thankful! God bless you always, Dr. Gonzalez!☀️🙏
Brian Sepe on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/23/2018, 02:39 AM
Removed a Cancerous Gist in 2013 with a rapid recovery and successful 2 year follow up . Excellent Doctor.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.