Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthony Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
706 reviews
|Dentists|Sunbury, OH 43074

257 W Granville St, Ste 200, Sunbury, OH 43074

(740) 965-4090

https://anthonydentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
About

On behalf of Dr. Anthony and our entire dental team we welcome you to our office. From the moment you walk in the door we will treat you like family. Our team is dedicated to making your dental care experience a pleasant one. We provide each patient with the highest quality care. We are committed to building lasting relationships with you and our community. Let us work together to promote dental health for a lifetime.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
706 reviews
5600
  
416
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dana Lehman review for Anthony Dental Care
Dana Lehman on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 15:09 PM
My dentist retired and I was given Anthony Dental recommendation. I contacted the office to schedule a new patient cleaning and exam. The staff I talked to was so friendly and I was able to get an appointment in a reasonable time frame. On the day of my appointment from being greeted at my car and escorted inside, I was very impressed with their Covid precautions and how friendly and accommodating they were. My cleaning by Abby was gentle and thorough which I so appreciated. Dr. Anthony came in for my exam. He is very friendly yet very thorough. I highly recommend this practice without hesitation.
Ann Neibarger review for Anthony Dental Care
Ann Neibarger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 01:10 AM
Wonderful staff. Very caring and thorough. They listen to concerns, and they don’t make you feel rushed or “just another patient.” I and my husband have gone to Anthony Dental since Dr. Anthony opened up his office on the square. I highly recommend Anthony Dental anytime. If they ever moved, we would follow them for our care.
Jennifer Eileen review for Anthony Dental Care
Jennifer Eileen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 08:44 AM
I just had my first cleaning at this office. Wow! Very impressed. Absolutely loved talking with my dental hygienist. She was so fun and friendly. I was completely comfortable the entire time. (Going to the dentist has never been a favorite of mine.) The office is beautiful and clean. Even the gentleman who welcomed me into the building was very friendly. I immediately called my husband after my appointment to get him to make his appointment. Thank you Anthony Dental Care!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Nancy Cox review for Anthony Dental Care
Nancy Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 04:31 AM
Good dental care, timely, friendly, I am very happy with this dental office!
Elaine Pruett review for Anthony Dental Care
Elaine Pruett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 09:56 AM
Anthony dental was very professional and able to get me into the dentist in a timely manner. Very friendly and makes you feel at ease.
Debra Clipner review for Anthony Dental Care
Debra Clipner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 01:41 AM
Dr Grandstaff and Abby were very thorough and gentle. The office staff was knowledgeable and the whole process went well
Julie Kenney review for Anthony Dental Care
Julie Kenney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 01:00 AM
Always friendly, efficient and thorough. Excellent service, medical care, and organized staff. Totally recommend!
Sue Wilcox review for Anthony Dental Care
Sue Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:00 AM
I have referred your office to several friends The office is very organized, the stall are all friendly and professional
Angie Smith review for Anthony Dental Care
Angie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 01:00 AM
Very personable, professional and through. I would highly recommend their dental practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.