Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anthem Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
127 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85027 United States

621 W Lone Cactus Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027 United States

(623) 547-5255

https://www.anthemautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(87) · Auto Repair

31 E Crescent Ave

(480) 898-7277
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

9235 W Grand Ave

(623) 933-9927
About

All foreign and domestic auto and truck repair, alignment inspections, diagnostic, check engine light, cooling systems, brakes, suspension, steering, electrical, A/C, heating, transmissions, ignition systems, tune ups, fuel injection, carburetors, maintenance, oil changes, flushes, exhaust, clutch, driveshaft, axle, differential.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
127 reviews
5107
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelli Meier review for Anthem Automotive
Kelli Meier on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:46 AM
Took my 1988 Corvette in for maintenance work and can't say enough about the experience!!!! Top of the top!
Annie Diaz review for Anthem Automotive
Annie Diaz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:58 AM
Great people, genuine, realistic, family type people. Amazing service. They have helped so many people I know. You would be crazy to go anywhere else! I promise you!
Kyler Caron review for Anthem Automotive
Kyler Caron on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:44 AM
I've been taking my beloved 83 El Camino to Anthem Auto since I've owned it. And in that two and a half years I can honestly say there isn't anywhere else I'd rather take my car, for anything. Steve and Leslie really know how to work with customers and make their shop feel like a second home for your vehicle. I owe nothing but respect and thanks for what they have done over the years for me and hope all and any others can find the same experience.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ron Ducos review for Anthem Automotive
Ron Ducos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:48 AM
This place is awesome. Mr. & Mrs. Stauffer really are Bringing honesty back to the industry. Took my car there, I knew what the problem was and they told me exactly what I knew. That's great business and for that they will continue to get my business. Awesome environment with phenomenal people running it!!!
Jim Malone review for Anthem Automotive
Jim Malone on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:28 AM
Jeffrey Spence review for Anthem Automotive
Jeffrey Spence on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2016, 05:50 AM
Steve is one of the most knowledgable mechanics I have had the pleasure to Work with. He's also a great guy that will treat you fare!!
Sheldon Jr Whitebird review for Anthem Automotive
Sheldon Jr Whitebird on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2016, 00:44 AM
This place is awesome... they helped me out with wiring issues on my truck. Instead of throwing unnecessary parts to try to fix it. Steve diagnosed the problem, and saved me a lot of hassle not to mention money. They were very reasonable on price. Very honest! :-) thanks guys...
Business Response:

Thank you Sheldon! It our pleasure to serve you!!

Jodi Chaffin review for Anthem Automotive
Jodi Chaffin on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 03:49 AM
Thomas Pfafman review for Anthem Automotive
Thomas Pfafman on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 02:07 AM
I own a business near Anthem automotive. Steve the owner came by and talked to me and my staff. I was very impressed with his approach to car repair and I had been looking for a good mechanic to work on my beloved Ford F 150, so I took it in to get a brake repair done and work on my automatic windows. I was blown away by the service, attention to detail, fair price and quick turn around of the repair (dropped off in the morning and picked it up that same afternoon). I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of repairs on their vehicle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.