Logo White

Ann-Marie Ginsberg Giustibelli P.A.

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Other|Plantation, FL 33322

8551 W Sunrise Blvd #301, Plantation, FL 33322

(954) 476-7111

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Jox Sox
5.0
(1) · Other

3350 SW 15th St

(888) 756-9769

3 people are looking at this business

Concordia International Corp
5.0
(1) · Other

10913 NW 30th St #102

(305) 592-9450

2 people are looking at this business

CDA Intercorp LLC
5.0
(1) · Other

450 Goolsby Blvd

(954) 698-6000

7 people are looking at this business

Robert D Cole Pa
5.0
(1) · Other

5561 N University Dr # 104

(954) 755-1533

3 people are looking at this business

Precision Trading Corp
5.0
(8) · Other

10800 NW 21st St #250

(305) 477-7630
my vida spa
5.0
(4) · Other

5901 SW 74th St Suite 411

(305) 663-1402

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/12/2012, 04:01 AM
A divorce is never easy. Ann Marie Giustibelli was my lawyer at my divorce and helped me tremendously through this emotional and stressful time. I sometimes called her on weekends, or evenings, and she always had an ear for me. She was straight forward, compassionate, and with a no-nonsense attitude. She is not the typical lawyer picking the big fight (that takes forever and hurts everyone involved), she helped me get through this with dignity, pretty fast and relatively inexpensive. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/11/2012, 09:01 AM
A divorce is never easy. Ann Marie Giustibelli was my lawyer at my divorce and helped me tremendously through this emotional and stressful time. I sometimes called her on weekends, or evenings, and she always had an ear for me. She was straight forward, compassionate, and with a no-nonsense attitude. She is not the typical lawyer picking the big fight (that takes forever and hurts everyone involved), she helped me get through this with dignity, pretty fast and relatively inexpensive. Iwould recommend her in a heartbeat.
on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/10/2012, 01:01 AM
A divorce is never easy. Ann Marie Giustibelli was my lawyer at my divorce and helped me tremendously through this emotional and stressful time. I sometimes called her on weekends, or evenings, and she always had an ear for me. She was straight forward, compassionate, and with a no-nonsense attitude. She is not the typical lawyer picking the big fight (that takes forever and hurts everyone...
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/09/2012, 06:01 AM
I used Ann Marie Giustibelli first for my divorce 1 year ago. She was not only very corteous and professional, but also absolutely efficient, reliable, honest, and with a great attitude. She knew the law and the rules, and also helped me to get a divorce in dignity instead of putting up a fight in which everybody looses.
I then used her again later for some estate planning, and again, was...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.