Logo White
Watch Demo

Ankin Law Office LLC

Own this business?
4.6
523 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60602

10 N Dearborn St #500, #500, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 600-0000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Randall A. Wolff & Associates
5.0
(2) · Legal

3325 N Arlington Heights Rd # 500

(847) 222-9465
Eftekhari Law Offices
5.0
(28) · Legal

701 Main St

(312) 283-0905
A Law Team
5.0
(13) · Legal

1600 Golf Rd #1200

(312) 218-1002
Law Office of Betsy Walits
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

821 Lincolnway

(219) 508-8607
O'brien Law
5.0
(7) · Legal

115 Campbell St Ste 100

(630) 232-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Okabe & Haushalter
5.0
(2) · Legal

900 W Jackson Blvd

(310) 953-3799

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chicago personal injury & workers' compensation lawyers. No fee unless we collect on your behalf, free consult. More than 100 years experience. We represent those injured in a motor vehicle accident (car, truck, motorcycle), slip & fall, work injury, medical negligence & social security disability.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
523 reviews
5394
  
432
  
35
  
25
  
138
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 385 Reviews4.6Google
  • 63 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Goodrich on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 08:18 AM
They get the job done! They are friendly, understanding, and very knowledgeable!Award Banner
Steven Miller on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 16:00 PM
No one should be bashing this firm. They work hard, behind the scenes for YOU. Highly Recommend firm. Scott has been there in every step of the way to help with any concerns. Also helped to get the right medical treatment and fighting for the missed pay. Very professional and very good at what they do
Percy Myrick on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 14:43 PM
it is the number one worst law firm in Illinois they have no honor they will sell you out they have that rich off the back of people with injuries I would never recommend your office to anyone you are demons blood suckers
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Rita Nellum on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 02:31 AM
My experiences have all been very positive and informative. I always know that if I have a problem Joshua finds an solution.
Nelly Guadalupe Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 05:56 AM
No estoy satisfecha con el trabajo del abogado que lleva caso laboral
John Revolta on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2018, 10:58 AM
The worst law firm they talk to you like your stupid. Me my wife and daughter were in a car accident we went through 4 lawyers with this firm if Howard worked the cases half as well as he pumps himself up on how great he is and learn how to talk to people he might just be able to be just a good lawyer
Fran Smith-Cardone on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 08:54 AM
Mr. Ankin, Anita DeCarlo and I'm sure many people behind the scenes worked diligently on our case which was definitely not your "standard/cut and dry" workers comp case....Yes, it took 3-4 years to resolve, but Howard got the job done. He looked at the case from every angle possible and succeeded in the end. We were very happy with the outcome and keep in mind that it might take awhile, I see to many reviews where clients think their case should be settled in a month, it doesn't work that way in most cases. Let Howard and his staff handle it, it's their job and they do it well. We would definitely recommend Ankin Law, great people to work with and they will get results.
Jodi Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 06:30 AM
As with most cases (I assume) it did take awhile, but I have to say, Justin Lewicky made the wait worth it! I wasn’t expecting to retire off my accident lol, but Justin definitely got me more than I was expecting. Thank you!!
Gail Morris on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 07:33 AM
I had a case and chose this firm because they treated me with respect and was extremely caring about my situation. They kept me informed about my case and they got me fantastic results. I highly recommend using this form for any legal needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.