Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
180 reviews
|Education|Orem, Utah 84058

560 S State St, Orem, Utah 84058

(801) 765-7677

Open now:6:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Children's Prep Music Studio
5.0
(4) · Education

800 Washington St

(601) 445-5980

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
180 reviews
5144
  
412
  
39
  
24
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kenny K. Chan on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/17/2019, 02:24 AM
    When I am still working part-time as a banker and paying off my monthly mortgage, I still dedicate some 20+ hours per week and some of my few hundred bucks for the monthly tuition fee for Animschool. This can change my life forever as i will get a dream job if I study well. Highly recommend it for those who want to change your current job.
    Andres F. Corrales on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/07/2019, 12:56 PM
    The accompaniment with the doubts, and the way in which you can have access to what you have studied after finishing the course is great, they respond very quickly. I recommend it
    Sean Thompson on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/30/2019, 05:20 AM
    Great stuff to learn and enjoy!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sabrina Wink on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/06/2018, 02:11 AM
    I never really experienced Animschool myself, but Animation has been my passion for many years, I took classes on animation and since then I have wanted to continue. Watching students work on here gets me inspired to continue animation. this school has amazing opportunities
    Sabrina Winkel on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/06/2018, 01:52 AM
    I never really experienced Animschool myself, but Animation has been my passion for many years, I took classes on animation and since then I have wanted to continue. Watching students work on here gets me inspired to continue animation. this school has amazing opportunities
    Daniel Salvador on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/12/2018, 15:51 PM
    Mantas Beisys on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/05/2018, 15:35 PM
    Osmar Sobral on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 12:24 PM
    Alexey Gapon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 06:51 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.