Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
175 reviews
|Education|Orem, UT 84058

560 S State St, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 765-7677

http://www.animschool.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(29) · Education

12652 S 2700 W

(801) 915-0383

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
175 reviews
5137
  
412
  
39
  
24
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lucía Figueroa on Facebook

    2 months ago

    05/05/2020, 04:26 AM
    I learned so much in just a few months! Teachers reachable and inspiring and they have lots of study material. I love it!
    Messi Toland on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/19/2019, 09:09 AM
    An incredible school with incredible tutors and brilliant students, they care about you, your progress and development above all - they care about your work - this is the most fun and amazing animation school
    Kenny K. Chan on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/17/2019, 02:24 AM
    When I am still working part-time as a banker and paying off my monthly mortgage, I still dedicate some 20+ hours per week and some of my few hundred bucks for the monthly tuition fee for Animschool. This can change my life forever as i will get a dream job if I study well. Highly recommend it for those who want to change your current job.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Andres F. Corrales on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/07/2019, 12:56 PM
    The accompaniment with the doubts, and the way in which you can have access to what you have studied after finishing the course is great, they respond very quickly. I recommend it
    Sean Thompson on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/30/2019, 05:20 AM
    Great stuff to learn and enjoy!
    Sabrina Winkel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/06/2018, 01:52 AM
    I never really experienced Animschool myself, but Animation has been my passion for many years, I took classes on animation and since then I have wanted to continue. Watching students work on here gets me inspired to continue animation. this school has amazing opportunities
    Daniel Salvador on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/12/2018, 15:51 PM
    Mantas Beisys on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/05/2018, 15:35 PM
    Osmar Sobral on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 12:24 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.