Logo White
Watch Demo

Animal Medical Center of Mt. Pleasant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
227 reviews
|Veterinarians|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

958 Houston Northcutt Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 881-5858

https://www.amcmp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(103) · Veterinarians

1769 N Hwy 17

(843) 884-4494

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(226) · Veterinarians

9722 Highway 17

(843) 237-1848
4.9
(43) · Veterinarians

1964 Riviera Dr

(843) 856-7300
4.9
(148) · Healthcare

280 Rutledge Ave

(843) 410-8290
4.9
(134) · Healthcare

1925 Savannah Hwy

(843) 556-5252

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Veterinarians

8320 Rivers Ave

(843) 553-0441
About

Your pet is more than just the cute animal in your household. They're your four-legged family member, and they deserve the best care. With decades of experience inspired by our love for dogs and cats, we're the professional team you can rely on. We work with top-tier technology and the latest clinical research to ensure high-quality treatment. Going away for a while? We even have an on-site boarding facility for a comfortable stay. Whether it's a simple vaccination or more serious treatment, we'll treat you with respect and care for your pet as if it were our own.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
227 reviews
5198
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.9Google
  • 90 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Erin on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 07:00 AM
The absolute best people and the only ones I would trust with my fur baby! Dr. Epstein and the whole team are wonderful. If you’re looking for a vet, look no further than AMC!!
Kim Thames on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2020, 12:36 PM
As a former vet tech, I am always nervous about finding a new vet for my pets. When my husband and I moved across the country from Utah, finding a vet was one of my biggest stressors. I did a lot of research and found Animal Medical Center. It had great reviews, was in a convenient location, and the website gave me a really great impression that they would take good care of my pets. I had my first appointment with Dr. Fenamore and I couldn't have felt more at ease. Both her and the awesome veterinary technician that took care of my dog were friendly, actively listened to my concerns, and gave me multiple treatment choices. I was blown away by the service and the quality. And even though I couldn't go inside with my pet due to COVID-19, I felt very comfortable letting them borrow my dog for his exam and vaccines. I just want to thank everyone for taking such good care of my dog and for flooring me with your welcoming, friendly hospitality! So glad to have found you guys!!
Kim Thames on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2020, 03:35 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jamey Senf on Facebook

4 months ago

05/25/2020, 01:51 AM
Everyone is so happy to help you and your puppy. They are the best in our part of S.C. Jamey
Terry McMichael on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 06:22 AM
I have been taking my dog, Muttlee, there since he was 18 months, so it has been 7 years now. . I have always found the staff professional and friendly. I love Dr. Briley and Dr. Epstein. They both take all the time I need to understand what is going on with my dogs. Vader is a pup so he is getting his vetting there from the start and he seems to love going there. I have never felt that they have wasted my money on unnecessary testing, which is helpful to my wallet. I would always recommend them to anyone that asks.
Taylor Walton on Facebook

6 months ago

03/25/2020, 03:06 AM
Kassie Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 04:20 AM
Amazing staff! Even though my chocolate lab gets a little anxious at the vet they still do everything to make him feel comfortable. So knowledgeable and I definitely recommend everyone comes here!
Debbie Darnell Grate on Facebook

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:39 AM
The staff is amazing and they truly treat your pets like family.
Jill Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:03 AM
Our family is very thankful for Dr. Epstein and the Animal Medical Center staff. They are always so caring and compassionate. We recently adopted a sweet pup from the Animal Society and they have taken great care of him and made him feel loved. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.