Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
202 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85254

7134 E Mercer Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85254

(480) 948-1420

https://amsscottsdale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803
5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
About

Specialties Animal Medical Services of Scottsdale is a full-service veterinary hospital dedicated to meeting both the needs of our patients and clients providing personalized, affordable, quality veterinary medical care. Your pet's good health is our first priority, and we are here to serve you and your pet's health care needs. Ask about our payment plans! History Established in 1972. Established in 1972 by Dr. Larry George, Animal Medical Services has been providing personalized veterinary care to Scottsdale for almost four decades. Now, Dr. Krista Gibson is the third veterinarian/owner, and she hopes to continue AMS's tradition of quality, personal pet care. Meet the Business Owner Krista

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
202 reviews
5171
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Thonen review for Animal Inc
Brandon Thonen on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2021, 14:21 PM
The clinic doesn’t take proper care of surgery patients and after what happened to this dog their doors should be shut. Permanently. I hope the owner sues them for every penny and that others come forward because I’m sure there are more victims of their malpractice than just this good boy. Shameful.
Chelsea Woods review for Animal Inc
Chelsea Woods on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2021, 13:53 PM
Thank you for saving my cat’s life! I came here on a whim because I was turned away by my original vet for an urgent situation where my cat needed to be seen but their schedule was full. Dr. Gibson is the best and her staff is so nice and took great care of Kobe. They were very informative about the treatment he needed, options, and the pricing was very fair for how intense his procedures were. I am definitely switching both of my cats to this clinic permanently now!!!
Business Response:

We are so glad he is on his way to recovery. We are so glad we could help him.

Janis L Hahn review for Animal Inc
Janis L Hahn on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2021, 09:16 AM
Fixed my feral, he was such a perfect cat that I kept him! My tuxedo feral I named Sox. Spent four year in the wild but was still an affectionate boy! Of course no with everyone, but atleast me! Tammy got her first visit today, she is 14, lethargic, drinking and peeing everywhere even outside of the liter box! She never has done this. Busy today for the clinic, but they are working her in! I am so appreciative. I am locked in because of the virus so my friend is Tammy’s escort! Hoping for good news!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Brandy Rijhket review for Animal Inc
Brandy Rijhket on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 21:17 PM
They took great care of my cat that needed significant dental work. Very kind and caring staff. Procedure went well and my cat was feeling much better and back to her usual self quickly. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Brandy. Glad she had a quick recovery.

Jerry Mindock review for Animal Inc
Jerry Mindock on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 14:01 PM
This was my wife and I first time going to this clinic which we discovered on the internet. They have the BEST PRICES FOR YOUR EVERY ANIMAL NEEDS. But better yet Dr. Krista Gibson and her staff are the best you will every find--SECOND TO NONE! Dr. Gibson perform a spayed operation on Sophia, did a micro chip, and updated her shots. Sophia is doing just great! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU GIVE KIERLAND ANIMAL CLINIC a call 480-948-1429. Finally, one thing you should know is the clinic is located off of Scottsdale Road West on Acoma Drive third driveway on your left(South Side of Acoma Dr.).
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jerry. Sophia was such a great patient. We look forward to seeing more of her and your other fur babies.

Amanda Wray review for Animal Inc
Amanda Wray on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 15:38 PM
Dr. Gibson, Erin & the rest of the amazing staff at Kierland are so important to our family. They are always so helpful, accommodating, responsive and positive. I'm so thankful that we have them to care for our pups.
Marissa Rodgers review for Animal Inc
Marissa Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 00:04 AM
Dr. Gibson, Dr. Stastny, Erin, Kendall & staff are the absolute BEST! I’ve trusted them with the care of both my pets and service dogs for over 6yrs now. They’ve been there for me through the ups and downs of dog ownership and I’m so thankful for the work that they do. I couldn’t ask for a better veterinary team to take care of the dogs that take care of me! This is Dodger, Kierland Animal Clinic’s #1 fan. He’s always excited to visit the vet and enjoys all the attention he gets during exams. Dodger and I always recommend Kierland Animal Clinic to our clients, friends & family. You guys are fabulous!
Becky Dawson review for Animal Inc
Becky Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 15:17 PM
They care for all my fosters and are very caring
Debbie Gibbons Stoppa review for Animal Inc
Debbie Gibbons Stoppa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 02:09 AM
The staff at Kierland Animal Clinic is caring, professional, informative and simply, wonderful! We had an emergency this morning and Kendall not only handled our injured dog with TLC, he calmed my nerves and anxiety in a friendly, dignified manner. Dr. Gibson and the staff are outstanding!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.