Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018 United States

2800 S River Rd #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60018 United States

(773) 636-4441

https://urmortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1801 S. Meyers Road

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Rd suite 308 s

(844) 953-0100
5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888
5.0
(5) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
About

We are a local, independently owned mortgage brokerage company located in Des Plaines, IL. We believe in our community, and we show this by offering competive rates and the best customer service, but this is what every mortgage company claims. Passion is really what sets us apart, so please come see how we are really different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lyubomir Vasilev review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Lyubomir Vasilev on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 01:35 AM
Great work. Thanks Ania. I am very happy and thankful
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing me to be apart of your journey. All the best!!!

Joanna Nytko review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Joanna Nytko on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:08 AM
Klaudia Paulina review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Klaudia Paulina on Facebook

6 years ago

02/29/2016, 03:34 AM
Ania is the best at what she does. She will do absolutely anything in order to help you and she will put up a battle and most importantly will not give up until she wins. She knows what she is doing and is great at it. I am so glad I got to work and become friends with Ania, she is someone who cares about other people and not just about their money. Highly recommend working with her, you will not be disappointed =)
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jin Ellis review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Jin Ellis on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 00:08 AM
Ania and her team were incredibly helpful and understanding of my situation, and did everything they could to help my husband and I. They did a great job, I will absolutely recommend to everyone that they try to buy a house before going to another broker.
Ишиг Емрах review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Ишиг Емрах on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 00:01 AM
Thomas Johnson review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Thomas Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 04:30 AM
Ania and her entire team at UR Montage made my home buying experience painless. She worked long hours. ..endless phone calls making sure I got the mortgage that's work best for me and my family. Extremely professional. ..I truly love her for what she has given to me and my family.
Business Response:

Thomas it was my pleasure taking care of your mortgage for you and your family. I am so appreciative of the review, it made my day. I wish all the best to you and your family.

Zolboo Mg review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Zolboo Mg on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 00:05 AM
Antoaneta Miha review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Antoaneta Miha on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2015, 00:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.