Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018 United States

2800 S River Rd #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60018 United States

(773) 636-4441

https://urmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1801 S. Meyers Road

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Rd suite 308 s

(844) 953-0100
5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888
5.0
(5) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
About

We are a local, independently owned mortgage brokerage company located in Des Plaines, IL. We believe in our community, and we show this by offering competive rates and the best customer service, but this is what every mortgage company claims. Passion is really what sets us apart, so please come see how we are really different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike Fiaccato review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Mike Fiaccato on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:14 AM
Great service and very easy to work with. Definitely would do business again :-)
Konrad Iwanski review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Konrad Iwanski on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:04 AM
Ania is amazing! She is fast and easy to work with. Everything in my case was done over emails and phones I never had to bother to drive anywhere and all questions were answered almost immediately. Ania and her team give you amazing and fast service but at the same time they give the personal touch and trust you really need in those stressful moment’s when buying a house. We were first time buyers and with Ania we felt comfortable and confident. I will go to her whenever we look for property and I recommend her to all! She is great!
Agnieszka Zych Batko review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Agnieszka Zych Batko on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 02:27 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Monika Laguna-Majchrowski review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Monika Laguna-Majchrowski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:14 AM
Ania and her team goes above and beyond . couldn't have asked for better team to help us get our dream home .
Emilia Janisiow review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Emilia Janisiow on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:01 AM
Excellent , fast service - Ania and her team is very professional , took the stress of buying home off my shoulders . The whole process from start to closing was flawless . I would highy recommend Ania and her team . Thank u Ania !
Wojciech Szczepaniak review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Wojciech Szczepaniak on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:05 AM
Marcie Bulbuc review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Marcie Bulbuc on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:07 AM
Ania has helped a few of my clients already, there is no one I would recommend more! She is easy to communicate with, gets the job done quickly, and is very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Monika Kosiba review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Monika Kosiba on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 06:38 AM
Aniu dziekujemy raz jeszcze !!!!!!!!!! U are the best !!!!!!! :)
Pawel Kosiba review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Pawel Kosiba on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:32 AM
Best of the Best !!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.