Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018 United States

2800 S River Rd #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60018 United States

(773) 636-4441

https://urmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1801 S. Meyers Road

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Rd suite 308 s

(844) 953-0100
5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888
5.0
(5) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
About

We are a local, independently owned mortgage brokerage company located in Des Plaines, IL. We believe in our community, and we show this by offering competive rates and the best customer service, but this is what every mortgage company claims. Passion is really what sets us apart, so please come see how we are really different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Magdalena Raczek review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Magdalena Raczek on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:48 AM
Thank you Ania for helping us with our loan. We had some problems,but Ania and her team were on top of every issue . Ania were organized,professional ,very kind and always explained things very well. For sure I’ll be recommending Ania and her team.
Margaret Wojtowicz review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Margaret Wojtowicz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 05:43 AM
very friendly, fast, good teamwork. Ania and Sean are true professionals.
Business Response:

Thank you Margaret😊

Piotr Policha review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Piotr Policha on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2018, 01:05 AM
Great work
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Peter Dubiel review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Peter Dubiel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 07:50 AM
Great loan expert, excellent service and quick close!
Maciej Jezuit review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Maciej Jezuit on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:35 AM
Ania and her team didn’t gave up on my difficult loan and helped me step by step to get my first house . BIG BIG THANKS
Ron Dita review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Ron Dita on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 04:56 AM
Nina Malave Mero review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Nina Malave Mero on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:09 AM
Mandie Maguire review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Mandie Maguire on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:25 AM
Ania is a pleasure to work with! She’s always available to answer questions even while she’s busy! Thanks Ania for helping my clients get through the mortgage process smoothly! Mandie Maguire, Real Estate Broker - Homesmart Connect
Julie Daddono review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Julie Daddono on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 06:54 AM
I was very fortunate to have worked with Ania and her team. They were all AWESOME!!!! Everything was handled very professionally from the beginning to the end of the loan. Which made everything stress free. Thanks again for all your help and I would highly recommend URMortgage.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.