Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60018 United States

2800 S River Rd #200, Ste 200, Chicago, IL 60018 United States

(773) 636-4441

https://urmortgage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Finance

1801 S. Meyers Road

(916) 960-1325
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Rd suite 308 s

(844) 953-0100
5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011
5.0
(11) · Finance

16530 106th Ct

(708) 645-8888
5.0
(5) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
About

We are a local, independently owned mortgage brokerage company located in Des Plaines, IL. We believe in our community, and we show this by offering competive rates and the best customer service, but this is what every mortgage company claims. Passion is really what sets us apart, so please come see how we are really different.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5104
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Molly Gomberg review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Molly Gomberg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:42 AM
Ania and her team were incredibly helpful throughout the entire mortgage process. As a first time home buyer, I had many questions and Ania always went above and beyond to make sure I felt comfortable and informed about each step along the way. I would 100% use her services again and will recommend her to all my friends and family.
Darek Dziurdzik review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Darek Dziurdzik on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2019, 12:19 PM
Ania is the best loan officer I have ever worked with. We have worked on multiple deals in the last 10 years and she always delivers. Ania and her team are very professional and responsive. Ania makes the buying and refinancing process feel stress free. I highly recommend Ania. You will not be disappointed.
Josh Tysk review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Josh Tysk on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 22:35 PM
My wife and I were first time home buyers and were working with a large lender. After a pretty negative experience late in the process we needed to essentially start over and were referred to Ania and her team. We were concerned that the deal was dead as we were scheduled to close 11 days after our initial discussion with Ania. That anxiety was quickly removed as we began working with the team. We were given concise and consistent feedback throughout the process and they helped us stay on track. At the end of the day Ania any her team were able to secure our loan in just 9 business days! I couldn't recommend Ania and her team more for your loan servicing needs, it was night and day from the customer service we received from the big box mortgage lender.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Sebastian Marek Wrobel review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Sebastian Marek Wrobel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 02:00 AM
Wow!!! I can’t say enough good things about Ania!! I work in sales and go the extra mile for my customers to prove, when you do your best, you can always do a little better.. I told Ania that’s exactly what i needed outta her.. guess what?? she delivered!! Want the best service, Ania’s the only way to go! 🙌🏻❤️🙏🏻 Thank you for helping us get into our forever home!! We are forever grateful
Kylie Whightsil review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Kylie Whightsil on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:43 AM
Ania and her team are aways professional and timely, made home buying simple and easy!
Peter Por review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Peter Por on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:55 AM
She’s so nice and patient to work with. She will help you with anything you need and respond to you ASAP to get you approved and work done really fast.
Busu Marinela review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Busu Marinela on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 02:37 AM
Thank you, Ania for all your help! You are amazing and you have a great team. Everything was possible with you!
Renata Weglarz review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Renata Weglarz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:39 AM
Ania z rzeczy niemożliwych robi możliwe.Dzieki niej spelniaja sie marzenia.Profesjonalizm,odpowiedzialność i rzetelność to jej i calej jej załogi etykietka.Polecam ja wszystkim ktorzy potrzebuja mortgage broker.
Sebastian Kos review for Ania Kozera - Ultimate Rate Mortgage
Sebastian Kos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 08:52 AM
Working with Ania and her team was so great and refreshing. Ania and her team are very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. Clients were very happy. I highly recommend. You will be happy you did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.