Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ani Ramen House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1523 reviews
|Ramen|Boston, NJ 07042

401 Bloomfield Ave, Boston, NJ 07042

(973) 744-3960

https://www.aniramen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

6931 S 234th St

(253) 520-7747

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(26) · Restaurants

8145 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 484-0776

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(343) · Restaurants

1821 Hunter Dr

(915) 300-1110

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(358) · Ramen

1256 N King St

(808) 841-9983

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(500) · Ramen

321 W 51st St

(212) 974-2500

15 people are looking at this business

4.6
(506) · Ramen

207 2nd Ave

(212) 254-3500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Ani Rame in NJ's finest Ramen House serving fresh Ramen made daily !

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,523 reviews
51,092
  
4232
  
389
  
226
  
144
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denis Perret on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 06:43 AM
It’s been a couple years since my last visit and I wasn’t disappointed. Still the best around here.
Terence Shevlin on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 08:22 AM
Great atmosphere Awesome high quality food and drink. Service is better then great.
Ana Cabilao on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 05:04 AM
Accessible/good location!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Yassmin G Yaghooti on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 01:46 AM
Great food and nice atmosphere
Karen Castanon Scaff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 02:24 AM
I love the service and the food is great 👍🏽
Tisa Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 02:38 AM
Just ate here tonight for the first time. There wasn’t a wait for our party of 6 with 3 children which was pretty dope. The food was so delicious we had apps and all. Our server Greg C. was well versed on the menu, knowledgeable of things that we would like, extremely nice, didn’t rush us through and handsome (sorry had to add that last part for the ladies). Would definitely recommend anyone looking to try some delicious ramen, bao buns and such much more.
Beth Acevedo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 03:04 AM
Delicious ramen and the best pork belly buns I’ve ever had.
Sam Benvi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 00:07 AM
I love Ani Ramen, however, I wish they let you order take out!! For some reason if you sit in you can take out your leftovers but you can't order take out at all. I wanted to bring my boyfriend ramen on the way home and was told it is impossible. Seems like such a silly policy, I had to walk out without buying anything. they wouldn't even sell me pork buns to bring home :(
Ben Niles on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:06 AM
I love this food and will come back but it’s been over 35 minutes to get my lunch. I hope they are able to speed things up a bit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.